Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel

Carsten Nieburhs Gade 11, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1560 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Restaurant Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 510

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Bing H. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Bad location but quality comfort

Comfortable room, availability of wifi and affordable value
6.3
Anne-Marie F. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2014
Very nice lcation

Location cleanliness free parking
9
Very nice location but breakfast a bit disappointing. Go to a café nearby instead!
Euwyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Average stay

Clean hotel
7.3
Selected the "Heaven View" room which costs a little more but kindda sad when I reached and saw the disappointing view from my room. If I have known, I wouldn't have paid more!
Radoslaw G. Couples Poland, January 3, 2014
great cheap easy

close to city centre , nice room , good location
7.7
it was good fun and affordable ... rooms r clean nice and modern...
Pedersen P. Solo travelers Denmark, December 5, 2013
Very affordable, very good value for money

Location, standard of hotel, price
8
Convenient. Last minute booking without any problems.
Rudy L. Couples Canada, September 6, 2013
nice design, clean room, large windows, nice view

comfortable room, special design room, near metro station
9
The room is very nice and i like the design, good location and near the metro station
Rudy L. Couples Canada, September 5, 2013
Nice room design

Nice design, good food, new hotel
9.3
Nice room design, quiet location and hotel is quite new
Sae H. Families with young children South Korea, August 4, 2013
Very responsible staff

nice room, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
We were going to stay in this hotel, but received a phone call on the same day that the rooms are overbooked and they would arrange another hotel for us. We had no choice but to agree. They arranged a nice four star hotel in the same area which was really nice. I think the hotel is responsible for their guests.
Karen A. Couples France, July 25, 2013
Great hotel for a week-end

Location, fast check-in
7.3
Quick check-in, small room but comfy. Huge tv screen (but poor choice of English speaking channels, as usual...) Only drawback: the room was not so clean at our arrival and the cleaning day-by-day didn't seem so efficient.
Mikael H. Business travelers Sweden, June 26, 2013
Central, Futuristic, Noisy

Cheap, Central, Parking possibilities
6.7
Arrived very late, booked a cheap room for two persons, the room was very small, but especially noisy as the window was not keeping the trainyard noise away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - RestaurantWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomWakeup Copenhagen Carsten Niebuhrs Gade Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08