Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Walden Hotel

No.353 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & Bar Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom
Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
323 reviews

664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (323)
Sort by:
Gillian C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2016
Convenient and friendly

The front desk spoke good English and were very on the ball about my check in and out. They also allowed me to check in early and leave my luggage with them for the afternoon after I checked out.
8
Good for short stay.
Report this review
Daniel A. Solo travelers Spain, January 25, 2016
the walden hotel is good

location price and cleanliness
7.7
it was very good. value for money. location was very accessible for me and my friends.
Report this review
Tracy C. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2015
short stay

the room was clean and had plenty of space. the staff were very helpful printing documents I needed to get my visa completed. will stay again
8
Report this review
Brianna R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2015
good value, nice size room for single/couple

wi-fi, room size, bathroom
9.3
Very nice staff. I stayed on the top floor, which is the 23rd floor. The bathroom was a shower tub, so that was nice. Wi-fi was included, and the location was very good. I would stay here again!
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
fair

fair price, good service, fair room
6.7
Report this review
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
old hotel

location location location only
3.7
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, July 4, 2015
A good location and nice place to stay :)

1 Location 2 Quality Staff 3 Clean Rooms
8.3
Very nice :)
Report this review
Sean O. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 29, 2015
Very happy

The satff were polite, friendly and very accomodating
9.3
y stay was brief but excellent
Report this review
Meng T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, lication, price
7
Report this review
Bradford D. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Good location & a helpful reception staff.

Location, price,
7.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1363 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Newly refurbished standard roomWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorWalden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWalden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWalden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWalden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWalden Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Cigar & BarWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWalden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWalden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom Walden Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06