or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waldo Hotel

1071, Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Ballroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Suite Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Casino Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Twin Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Swiss T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2013
hmmmmmmmmm

large rooms, clean
4.3
disapponted that there is NO wifi in the entire building and there is a lack of food to consume for breakfast in the morning. checking out also took so long because they had to check our rooms.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2013
fake photo

fake photo
6
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Cher S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
Great Luxury hotels

Room was very luxurious, room service was fast and toiletries was good
8.3
Fuk T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Nice hotel and services.

Room, staff servies and good location.
9.3
Anthony C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2013
Bed from the Flintstones

Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
5
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
David U. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
OK but a Little Tired

Location, Location, Location
5.7
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Dini P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
It's a small and nice hotel.

Close to ferry port, macau border (zhuhai), nice room
8
I was stayed at the hotel for just one day. The hotel is not big relatively small, but the room is very nice, clean, and comfortable. there's no Wi-Fi in this hotel. Have a little casino inside the hotel.
Logan L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Comfortable & Relax

Big size room, comfortable bed & really high speed internet
6.3
overall my stay is quite comfortable, the bad thing i feel about this hotel is lack of shuttle bus as the location of hotel not in the middle town...
Ryan D. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2013
Great hotel and value for money.

Proximity to public transport, clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It was great. However, it would have been better if they have more food choices in the restaurant and if they would offer wifi to their guests.
Seah J. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
Comfy, spacious, convienent

Friendly and courteous staff, nice design, near to attractions.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - BallroomWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - SuiteWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - CasinoWaldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe TwinWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01