or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waldo Hotel

1071, Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Ballroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Casino Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Twin Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Bathroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Bathroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Bathroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Bathroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Bathroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Guest Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Exterior Waldo Hotel Macau - Superior Waldo Hotel Macau - Waldo Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Mehul A. Business travelers India, April 14, 2013
it was goods

the location is very near to sands hotel
8
it was ok but i felt it was value for money as we go to macau for enjoy
Dooho K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2013
Clean and large hotel

near downtown,good spa and clean the room
7.7
aIn spite of smoking room, there was no cigar smell and larger room than i thought. Reception was so fast and friendly, all stff smiled good.
Sui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
easy for transportation to everywhere

price is reasonble
7.7
so far so good easy for travel and nearby central, no Wifi provide
Harry Y. Business travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
Great Value and Close to Everything

Great Value, Close to everything, Free internet
8
Close to everything, this hotel is great value if you are staying on the old side of Macau
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2013
Horrible Hotel, Customer Service, and Dining

I honestly have nothing to say here.
2
I like this hotel, but did not enjoy my last experience. First of all, my room leaked from the outside rain. The rug on the left side of the bed was drenched with water. The only compensation I received from the assistant manager was an apology. Secondly, check in and check out took a long time. And thirdly, I do not like the service charge.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
pleasant stay

1) located just opposite to the sands hotel, where u can hop on to free shuttle bus easily. 2) 5mins walk to the fishermen wharf. 3) Hotel room was bigger than I expected, very comfy.
7.7
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
fast check-in and out, good air-conditioning

convenient, service and quality
8
Kwok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
small hotel with good location

location, clean, casino
6.3
it's a valeable hotel which located in macau town center
Mei H. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
not bad...located at central city

good location,
7.3
no wifi no internet service breakfast not good room is a bit dirty
Daniel G. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Huge Rooms

Large bed, large bath, central location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - BallroomWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - CasinoWaldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe TwinWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - BathroomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - BathroomWaldo Hotel Macau - BathroomWaldo Hotel Macau - BathroomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - BathroomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - SuperiorWaldo Hotel Macau - Waldo SuiteWaldo Hotel Macau - LobbyWaldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveWaldo Hotel Macau - Executive StudioWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Guest RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Grand StudioWaldo Hotel Macau - Executive StudioWaldo Hotel Macau - SuperiorWaldo Hotel Macau - Waldo SuiteWaldo Hotel Macau - ExecutiveWaldo Hotel Macau - Grand Studio

Customer Reviews - Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06