or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waldo Hotel

1071, Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Ballroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Suite Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Casino Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Twin Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Man W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
comfortable

location, casino nearby, room
6
Poh H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Nice hotel. Room Is big and clean

fast checkin, friendly staff, big room
7.3
Choi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
Good view

The hotel is in good location and easy to get taxi, even can walk to Pier
8
very good location and I will come back for sure. If the price can be lower it will be a bonus.
Choi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2013
good and cost reasonable

the room design is nice and the facilities is new and good
7.7
I get there by taxi coz I did not see any shuttle, but it is cheap getting there. The reception is on the uppper floors and it takes me short time for registration and go to my room which is nicely decorated. It is good living there with good price.
Lew M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
It's really worth to stay!

Clean, comfortable, nice view
8.3
Walking distance within 15mins from Macau ferry terminal. 15mins to airport by cab. The hotel very clean and comfortable. But they have no free shuttle bus and wifi provided, please add on these service will be perfect!
Chun N. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2013
Nice, Big and Clean Room.

Big and Clean Room. Casino in the hotel itself. Nice !! Friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Choon K. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Clean, location, facilities

Due to the hotel is quite far from the tourist spot, so is quiet and very telex, the room is clean and bathroom is big, is a good hotel
6.7
Comfortable, relax and have very good sleep every night. The lobby not many outsider compare with others hotel due to the casino is not attractive.
Jun Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2013
great location

price, location, view
7.3
Suet M. Couples Macau, March 3, 2013
Comfortable Room but wacky casino

Good location, gorgeous room with a really decent bed. It is very clean in general.
6.7
It is a good place to stay, ignoring the facilities
Yeng C. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
LOVELY HOTEL

ROOMS DESIGN
7
I was pleasantly surprised with the spaciousness n cleanliness n decor of the room. Location is okay as taking a cab to nearby local attraction is easy n if taking a public transport is your thing of sightseeing, theres a public stop just behind the hotel within walking distance...staff are friendly too...overall i really enjoyed my stay and would love to visit again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - BallroomWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - SuiteWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - CasinoWaldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe TwinWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01