Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waldo Hotel

1071, Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Ballroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Suite Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Casino Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Twin Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Tat Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
A good try and worth for money

Convenient location, resonable room rate, neat and tidy room
7
Reception on 1st floor with no signage on ground floor. Check in was fast, the room was just get ready at 17:00, luckily I did not get there early. Tidy and neat room, but not met my high expectation as the hotel was renovated in recent years, size of room was obviously less 40sqm by comparing with the photo and description . Emergency floor plan shows there are difference sizes of rooms on the same floor. Although a bit out of expectation, that will be fine for me, because I know I would not spend much time in room when choosing such kind of hotel, otherwise I should find a resort instead.only paid package was available for LAN and no wi-fi. Overall stay was fine and the value worths.
Chan J. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good cheap nice

Good cheap nice
7.3
Siu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
economy hotel. good and nice room

good price, nice room, big room
8.3
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
This room is covenience for meeting and shoppig.

Easily and convenience for transportation , Room is big and the rate of room is reasoniable
6
Value for money and the room rate is reasoniable , the cleanliness of room is clean and tidy. But no shttle bus and wifi make me disappoinable.Furthermore, the attitude of staff are no response and no passionate for welcoming. At the same time , the food is not fast and delicious. Finally , the funiture is old-fasionable. If the hotel is willing to built up the wifi, the occupancy rate upselling is easily.And the signature of directory make the guest confused due to the lobby is 2 floor , i cannot find it easily on lobby.
Yithan M. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
no gd

nothing but on big room
5.3
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
convenience place

convenience place big hotel room with good service
8
it is really convenience as this hotel is at the centre of macau city,so it is easy to find food or even shift to other hotel or casino. hotel room is really big and clean,staff service is good as well.
Mohammad M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
It is good

Room and cazino are very nice and good
7.7
Hotel is very good and new.Hotel is very near to jetty feeri.Hotel is in city macau.
Mohammad M. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
It is ok

Room and lobby are very nice
7.7
Hotel is very nice.Hotel is in china town.lobby is very nice and beasutiful.
Yuk W. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Acceptable, nothing exceptional

Room size, view, good location
6.3
It was an acceptable quality hotel, only the big windows are worth mentioning, it is located next to the poly technic university of Macau, it is convent to travel by bus to site seeing spots, very close bus station just across the street, the hotel is also equipped with a small casino, as all hotel in Macau do
Erlyta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good enough for 1 night stay.

near ferry's terminal, friendly staff, clean room and large size
7.7
It is good , room size is big, friendly and help full staff. Need take taxi to Senado square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - BallroomWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - SuiteWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - CasinoWaldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe TwinWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07