or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waldo Hotel

1071, Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Ballroom Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Waldo Hotel Macau - Suite Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Casino Waldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe Room Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe Twin Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Waldo Hotel Macau - Restaurant Waldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (216)
Sort by:
Trisnahadi O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2013
The hotel is good location,near sand casino

Clean,friendly staff,near to ferry
8.3
The room is clean,but smell smoking room in all area,near with restaurant and mini market
Ricardo D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Macau

Cheap
3.3
Azril N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2013
Nice and enjoyable

Clean, big, comfy
8
It was a pleasant experience and I will definitely be back again to enjoy the hotel's unique ambience
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Good, centrally located hotel, gd value for Macau

Location, rooms, value
8
Good hotel for a one or two night stay in Macau, very good, clean rooms, very large room and bathrooms
Janet S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Value for money, quiet environment

Mini casino
6.7
Good
Taiji M. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2013
super delax

close to airport and delax room and delicious restaurant
7
its good for single visitor to stay this hotel but little bit adult for fammiry customers and because close to city central , much convenience to go sightseeing
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
no comments

no comments
6.3
Chooi W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Convienient and comfortable

Easy access food and casino
7
Tat Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
A good try and worth for money

Convenient location, resonable room rate, neat and tidy room
7
Reception on 1st floor with no signage on ground floor. Check in was fast, the room was just get ready at 17:00, luckily I did not get there early. Tidy and neat room, but not met my high expectation as the hotel was renovated in recent years, size of room was obviously less 40sqm by comparing with the photo and description . Emergency floor plan shows there are difference sizes of rooms on the same floor. Although a bit out of expectation, that will be fine for me, because I know I would not spend much time in room when choosing such kind of hotel, otherwise I should find a resort instead.only paid package was available for LAN and no wi-fi. Overall stay was fine and the value worths.
Siu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
economy hotel. good and nice room

good price, nice room, big room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - BallroomWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme DeluxeWaldo Hotel Macau - SuiteWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant VIP RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - CasinoWaldo Hotel Macau - Deluxe RoomWaldo Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe TwinWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe KingWaldo Hotel Macau - RestaurantWaldo Hotel Macau - Theme Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Waldo Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02