or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund

No.2 Zhongshan Dong Yi Road, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Club Atrium Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Luxury River Suite Bedroom Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Deluxe King Room with City View Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Luxury River Suite Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Noble Suite Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Indoor Swimming Pool Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Spa Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - The View from Guest Room Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Wedding Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Shanghai Club Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Writer’s Hall Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Deluxe River Suite Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Library Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Meeting Room Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Diplomats Hall Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Grand Brasserie
Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Peacock Alley Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Pelham’s Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Salon de Ville Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Long Bar Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Wei Jing Ge Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Tower Lobby Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Club Lobby Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Reception
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Elya L. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2015
Fantastic

Perfect room.facility.service
9.7
We enjoy our stay in the cosy beautiful room. There is nothing can be complained about.
Chuen K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2015
Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund

location, staff
3.3
toilet light goes thru the big round window.Breakfast not fresh
Oi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Supper

food, decoration, location
10
Jon L. Business travelers Norway, January 31, 2015
Simply the best

Fantastic room, fabulous food and great service
10
The stay was utterly comfortable from arrival to departure. Among the best hotels I have ever stayed at.
Galam C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Very Nice Hotel, Worth Every Penny

Location, Decoration, Room Standard
9.7
Cheung W. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
My most favorite hotel in Shanghai

nice view on the bund, comfortable room, good breakfast.
9
Overall very satisfactory. This was my second stay and the experience was even better than the previous time as the renovation work of the hotel has now been completed. If you like the bund I would recommend you to stay here.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
luxurious

i cant think of a single think that you might want in a room that it didn't have and of the best quality
10
We loved it. The location is fantastic and the staff make you feel like a king
De V. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
De Grendel wnes in Shanghai

old classic charm of yesteryear, location with beautiful view on and over the rive
9.7
Thomas F. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Good Stay - Excellent Location

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
Great location on the Bund, friendly and polite staff, clean and relaxing room with an amazing bed and good breakfast.
Damien T. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Outstanding in every way

Bed, staff and amenities
9
Best sleep I have ever enjoyed in a hotel. The bed and pillows are simply divine, as of the facilities in the room. Probably the most outstanding hotel I have ever experienced in my travels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund ShanghaiWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Club AtriumWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Luxury River Suite BedroomWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Deluxe King Room with City ViewWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Luxury River SuiteWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Noble SuiteWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Indoor Swimming PoolWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria SpaWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - The View from Guest RoomWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - WeddingWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Shanghai ClubWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Writer’s HallWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Deluxe River SuiteWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - LibraryWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Meeting RoomWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Diplomats HallWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Grand BrasserieWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Peacock AlleyWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Pelham’sWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Salon de VilleWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Long BarWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Wei Jing GeWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Tower LobbyWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Waldorf Astoria Club LobbyWaldorf Astoria Shanghai On the Bund Shanghai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02