Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 2100 reviews

964 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2100)
Sort by:
Colin G. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
average hotel

location
7
location is very good i stayed here once before and staff were not so good but this time very good all spoke English and were very helpful the breakfast could be better but was adequate. Taxi service was good and the hotel has airport service. The room i had was small and the aircon was not the best as i was on the fifth floor the hot water was minimal but for the budget traveller this is ok.
Report this review
William O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Average hotel with good Patpong location.

Location
5.3
Stay at hotel was fair, breakfast just basics. Location is good but there are newer places to stay nearby for the same nightly rate.
Nightlife Tip: Short walk to Patpong nightlife. Talai Suites just down the street was a better bargain with newly renovated rooms per nightly rate paid.
Report this review
Choon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Small hotel near Patpong

Located near Patpong and restaurants
7.3
the taxi driver had to make 2 telephone calls to the hotel before finding the place. not surprising as the hotel was tucked in a cul-de-sac just a block away from the vibrant patpong night bazaar. the receptionists were friendly enough. i checked in their superior room for one person. room was very small but clean and good enough for a night's stay. the air con was noisy and i requested for a room change. the new room was better.
Travel tip: There are plenty of massage centres and restaurants around the area too.
Report this review
Nguyen D. Couples Vietnam, October 22, 2012
lovely place and good service

Everything OK
6.3
I usually stay in this hotel whenever I come to Bangkok. This hotel located in downtown near the famous place (Papong)where have many nightlife clubs, bars... The asmosphere is OK, although room style is small but clean, good service with professional staffs I will be there in next time if I come to Bangkok again Wish the hotel have many success in the future
Hotel Feature Tip: Everything OK
Report this review
Giang N. Couples Vietnam, October 15, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Nice location
6.7
Nice hotel but small room. Have a lit' smoking smell in the room. Anyway, worth for money.
Shopping Tip: Have a night market near from hotel
Report this review
Giang N. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel!

Nice Location
6.7
I'm glad when came back here. Friendly Hotel and nice location. Next time i'll be back for sure!
Nightlife Tip: Near from a lots of bar and pub
Report this review
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2012
Good location but room too crampy

close to subway and short distance to downtown with easy access to many attractions
7.3
Have a pleasant stay with friendly staffs and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: a great place to shop especilly at Chatuchak. of course the night life is simply marvellous. there are many good massage parlor around town.
Report this review
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2012
convenient location

near to night life
7.3
the location is quite near to the center of night life and the staff is friendly. small room with no window the AC is so powerful that you have to adjust to at least 70 degrees fahrenheit or above. Price is acceptable. in general, a good place for night life but not for family vacation.
Report this review
Kee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2012
economic and great location

very good location near Patpong
8
I really like the location. This because very near to BRT Station restaurant and night market. At the night time, you really can experience the night life in Bangkok. Besides, there is few massage choice around the hotel and it is very convenience. For the stuff is very helpful. They willing to advise us the travel tips.
Nightlife Tip: please do not go to sex show at upper floor a long the street.
Report this review
Lou M. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Quaint Hotel

Location, price and cafe
7
My stay was Ok but the room was very small.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 964 reviews Next page
Wall Street Inn Hotel BangkokWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03