or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1900 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1900)
Sort by:
Masafumi S. Solo travelers Japan, March 21, 2012
location

massage discounting services
7.3
as you know, the location of this hotel is convenient. from BTS and MRT station, its maybe 5 min by walking. if you stay this hotel, you can discount massage services 10%off. the thai ancient massage is so comfortable. a room is slightly tiny,but i think its match for the price.
James N. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
Good service no problems ovrpriced for what it is

Clean good counter service
7.3
No problems would stay there again if push but better value hotels same area
Nightlife Tip: Good location
James N. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Great location

Location
8
Had no problems the only problem was getting a room where everything worked. On arrrival changed rooms a number off times befor booking in at least they were willing to changge. Location great No problems after room sorted
Shopping Tip: Great location central
Jimmy Y. Groups Australia, March 19, 2012
Good location and suited for Japanese

just off the main street next to Patpong. Very quite hotel and clean
6.3
this hotel is well suited for the japanese traveller. there are many japanese staying in this hotel and the street running parallel to the lane of this hotel has many japanese entertainment facilities. unfortunately for me as a non-smoker, many hotel guests at this hotel smoked in their room so there was the constant smell of cigarette smoke at random points in the day. i asked to be relocated to a different floor but was refused due to being fully booked- a short walk down the corridor and i could see empty rooms. please note you will be charged 500 baht to bring back a female companion at this hotel.
Kwan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good location near Patpong
7.3
I've selected Wall Street Inn Hotel, due to it's location and reasonable price,basically it's clean and acceptable ficilities in the room, love to have msssage in the same place while I want to refleash myself before start to have drinks at Patpong Bar avenue,and it's so near by walking few minutes back to the Hotel after my drink,eventhought I'm half drunk, I hate to bargain with Bangkok Taxi drivers and spoil my mood on the last minute before I get back to my Hotel,it's my experience while I'm living in Some other Hotel which is not nearby Patpong.
Nightlife Tip: Patpong is one of my favorite drinking place and same as most of other overseas travellers during their stay in Bangkok.
Amrit A. Solo travelers India, March 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with great Location

Well Furnished and beautiful Room and nice location
9
The standard rooms are good with decent price and with all basic amenities in the room. The location of the hotel is great and is very close to BTS station. It is also great if you want to experience night life and quality massage in bangkok.
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, March 18, 2012
Very run down hotel with rude service

location
4.3
Reception staff was very rude to me, the hotel is very old and smells old. I paid for a discount price which was OK, but definitely you can find something much better for the same price in the same street.
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2012
Perfect location to enjoy bkk night life

Bigger room will be the best choice
6.7
Convinient location! Easy to find the hotel,nice staffs
Van T. Couples Vietnam, March 13, 2012
Very good location but old hotel

Located in the center of city
7.3
- The hotel is located in the center of many nightlife activites (patpong). It is just 3-minute walk to BTS Sala Deang and 5-minute walk to MRT Silom. - The staff are friendly and helpful. - The room is small, dark (because it has no window) but clean enough.
Nightlife Tip: The surrounding is the center of nightlife. Just walk and enjoy!
Aung Z. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 8, 2012
Great Location and nice room but no window

Lovely service
7
located in the night life area and very easy for transport. Nice food and massage available in hotel but room with no window and waiter don't understand english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02