Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2044 reviews

933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Nightlife Centre

In the heart of Patpong and Suriwong
9.3
The hotel is in the center of Bangkok's famous nightlife, Patpong and Suriwong. It is also just within 10 minutes walking from BTS Saladaeng. You can easily find night market, cheap food, bar and live show.
Report this review
Ronald A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2012
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Good location & Value for money
6
Overall is great, but standard rooms are no windows...
Report this review
Da F. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2012
Good location with ok room.

At the Centre of Patpong area. Minimus room facilities.
6.7
Arrived around 3am in the morning but still checked in quite smoothly with the help of hotel staff. Room facilities are simple - basically a shower and a bed. Sheet is clean but some stains on the wall. Deposit boxes are with the reception area. Staff are friendly. Recommend if to have the room only for a good night sleep. Overall, quite good at this price.
Nightlife Tip: Go out of the alley then turn left, walk for a few meters then on your first left, it's the famous patong night market street - gogo bars, street sellings and massage palours.
Report this review
Ronald A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
Great Value for money

Good location
6
Great location accessible to clubs/bars, night market and Sala Daeng station.
Nightlife Tip: Great location accessible to clubs/bars
Report this review
Bui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
no bad

good sevirce
6
The hotel is converted from one of the old houses. Unique style as the owner is trying to preserve its heritage. It is also conveniently located near Jonker Street. The hotel is currently undergoing some renovation to upgrade its facilities. Hope to see more with the completion of the upgrading
Report this review
Maria A. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2012
Great location

..
8
I dont expected that it was such a comfy place to stay as it is a budget hotel..but when we reach the hotel lobby and send us to our room i was told to my daughter the next time we came here we gonna stay at this hotel..i like the hotel,clean floor carpet, has a wifi in the room upon check in they will give to you your usser name n pasword for your wifi..the hotel itself is right at the heart of night life, bars, restaurant, massages,night market where you can buy some souvinirs for friends, lol and they even have vibrators sale on the street that caught my eye.lots of street food just along the way,lumphini park is just few meters away you can walk or take a taxi if you dont like to walk.i guess tuk tuk is not a good idea they charged you more than what you pay for the taxi..( taxi meter) some taxi drivers doesnt use meter or they act like they forgot to push the meter.
Travel tip: In my own experienced trust what you got information from the internet..b4 you go try to read some info of the place wher you go..blogs reviews is important..my experienced i was travelling overland frm cambodia to bkk when we reach bangkok the taxi driver aproach us and charged me 600baht as he told me the hotel is quet far from there..he said about over an hr. But according to blogs i read it s just 20 mins away or less was confused and said might the info at the internet was not right or i might wrong gather those information.. Since im tired for the whole day of travelling we took the taxi and try to ask for discount.when we reach the hotel it s just 20 mins drive frm wher we take the taxi and not 1 hr..so, internet info and reviews, blogs is the best guide when travelling.
Report this review
Dave P. Groups Australia, July 6, 2012
Friendly next to pat pong markets

great location
7.7
great staff.. very helpful. the rooms are perhaps 90s style but clean and tidy,
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2012
Great Location and good value - Staff is helpful

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Staff
7.3
For the money, this property can't be beat - I wouldn't stay here if I were trying to impress someone, but for a night once in awhile passing through. It works.
Report this review
Mats B. Solo travelers Sweden, July 4, 2012
Located next to night market

Location
5
hotel is ok standard. airconditioning could be better and rooms are not new, but what can you expect for that price in downtown bangkok, next to pat pong night market.
Report this review
Quang T. Couples Vietnam, June 24, 2012
Location is the best but room so small

It is beautifull lobby.
8.3
wall street inn hotel is quite convenient for tourists who want to discover the center and normal life of bangkok people. it is near bts staion then you can take sky train to any where in bangkok. more over, there are a rages of traditional & popular local foods that you can enjoy it with so cheap price. you can also enjoy us food such as mardolnal, kfc, and can drink stabuff coffee nearby. the hotel rate is quite reasonable if you book via agoda.com.
Shopping Tip: You can buy a lot of things on the pavement market at night time with cheap price that you cannot immagine, for examble 100 bath for 4 pair of sockets or 01 teashirt with printed beautiful thailand simbol image.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 933 reviews Next page
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02