My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
James G. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2012
excellent location - under repair

Location
3.7
There's nothing worse than checking in to a hotel to find that the elevator was not working (looks like it's been going on for a while...), and they give me a room on the 6th floor. not the first time I have encountered this kind of issue. Room was about 1 star, not clean, heavily smoked in, not all the outlets worked and the internet did not work.
Alphonso T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2012
Great location - close to the airport

Very accomodating - was able to provide me with a non smoking room
10
Bed was quite comfortable and to my liking. It was in close proximity to shopping and restaurants.
Nightlife Tip: Great area for night life - all within walking distance
Kin W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2012
small price for good location

great location and good price
8.3
i spend ii days the last day i picked this hotel.Just because it is so close to patpong. I can use my last day to enjoy Bankok.The room is small bet clean.for a short stay is ok.The staffs are very friendly and helpful.i had a good 1 half hr foot massage in the hotel. Man its so gd.i will stay in this hotel again.
Topik H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2012
lovely hotel, neat bed, clean room. i liked it.

their bed room are very nice and comfort, free wifi, and smiling receptionist. lovely.
8
I stayed in Wall Street-In Jan 6 until Jan 10, 2012. Total 4 nights. This is my second time staying in this hotel i loved stay at wall street becaues it's nearest to everywhere near to Patpong, Silom, BTS (5min by walk), street food, etc. The beds are very comfortable, and the rooms are clean> Not really a big room, but it's enough for me. About the room, let say it: it is not too small, but not that big.
Nightlife Tip: you can pick the girls / boys near the hotel, have Patpong, and also Boy from Boytown (opposite the hotel). If u checked in for 1 person, and u want to bring someone to your room for staying or short time, hotel will charge u 500 baht/night for additional person.
Nicholas B. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Great location

staff are friendly and very helpful, service is good.
8.3
I have nothing to complain them at all for this hotel as everything they served us it all good, staff are very helpful, friendly and good talk. taste of foods was ok but only once I would recommend is type of foods for breakfast as there should have many more kinds of foods for offering customers.
Horasman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2012
small room and old decoration

near night life area and cheap price
6.7
i stayed 3 nights and not special in there and also the room very poor
Nightlife Tip: near from night life area
Darren F. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2012
Good Location rooms ok

Location and many restaurants close by
6.3
Hotel is clean and very quiet you are right in the middle of pat pong but you would not know it. No window in room which I did not like. Everything else good
Nightlife Tip: Night markets at Pat Pong are very good but you have to be a good negotiator for a buy not expensive.
Aditya H. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Wall Street Inn Hotel

the best thing is : the location. Only 5 minutes walking to patpong night market, 5 minutes walking to BRT or sky train station ( silom /sala daeng ) .
8
the first time when i booked the hotel, i had no idea about the location, i only picked one by the afordable price. however, when i came to the hotel, i was quite amazed. the location is just very strategic ! i dont need to spend more money for the taxi cab, or tug tug, i only need to walk to get to the sky train station / bts . also, if you really love shopping, this hotel is very near from patpong road.
Nadeem A. Couples India, January 4, 2012
Great location

massage in hotel
7.7
nice hotel with great location. rooms were very clean and very friendly staff. very near from patpong night market and bts station.
Jacques S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2012
Budget Hotel with a Central Location

Budget Price and convenience in location
8.3
The hotel offers free wifi, comfortable room, and a good central location. A quick step out of the hotel are massage parlours and the Patpong Night Market, next would be Thaniya complex with a host of shopping arcades. Linked by the BTS (Sala Daeng station) I can communite to various malls via the BTS and MRT Silom. The hotel offers breakfast but many more variety at cheap prices are jsut right outside the hotel on the streets. Friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: Walk along Surawong Road (turn left at the hotel entrance) and all the way (10-15 mins) are local Thai restaurants which serves local cuisines and crabs! (Look out for Ton Kao restuarant as well as a big seafood restaurant that serves crabs further down the road)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03