or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2012
Perfect location to enjoy bkk night life

Bigger room will be the best choice
6.7
Convinient location! Easy to find the hotel,nice staffs
Van T. Couples Vietnam, March 13, 2012
Very good location but old hotel

Located in the center of city
7.3
- The hotel is located in the center of many nightlife activites (patpong). It is just 3-minute walk to BTS Sala Deang and 5-minute walk to MRT Silom. - The staff are friendly and helpful. - The room is small, dark (because it has no window) but clean enough.
Nightlife Tip: The surrounding is the center of nightlife. Just walk and enjoy!
Aung Z. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 8, 2012
Great Location and nice room but no window

Lovely service
7
located in the night life area and very easy for transport. Nice food and massage available in hotel but room with no window and waiter don't understand english.
Billy S. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2012
Difficult to recommend with better choices in area

Location
4
I booked this room because it was close to the area I need to do business in. The rooms shown on Agoda didn't match up with the quality of rooms in the actual hotel. The standard room was extremely small, and very old. The bed was probably one of the worst beds I've slept in at any hotel, it was very cheap and moved around at the slightest movement making it nearly impossible to sleep with my wife. The toilet also smelled of sewage the entire time which made us stay outside of our room as much as possible. We asked to move to a different room but were told the hotel was fully booked which was odd because we did not see that many customers. With better options in the area for the same price, I can't recommend staying here.
Shopping Tip: The night Market is a short walk down the street.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Great location with Entertainments

nice bathroom. room not bad too.
7
It is a economic hotel and locate at night life entertainment area and not far from Sala Daeng BTS station.
Nightlife Tip: This nightlife area is Patpong. It have 2 street full with entertainment and crowded.
Donald G. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
great location

good for short stay
9.3
only 5 minute walk from the saladeng bts sky train so it very convience for me the roomquit small but ok for short stay
Nightlife Tip: good for night life only a couple minute walk to the main night life in that city call patpong
Yanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2012
great location to tourist attraction

easy transportation to anywhere
5.7
i like this hotel..clean,strategic location and near for all tourist attraction
Kengkwan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
perfect city hotel

Location
7.7
wsi is a typical city hotel. price is reasonable, location is fantastic but rooms are small but workable. for drivers, there is ample parking right in front. staff is friendly and helpful. in the vicinity are all the entertainment and f&b you need. right at the corner is a japanese cafe which serves good coffee and for the more cosmopolitan, starbucks is just across the road. for the working traveler, great massage is available from the hotel or for variety, there are 4 other traditional thai massage shops next door. be aware that this area services japanese clientele so the prices are slightly more. if you need publicc transport, the bts skytrain is about 10 minutes' walk away and there are loads of taxis at the doorstep. be weary of the traffic jam in this area though.
Shopping Tip: patpong night market is 5 minutes' walk again but bring your bargaining skills with you. for golfers, don't forget to visit thaniya plaza being the golfer's shopping paradise in thailand! anything you can imagine golf is available there!
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location
7.3
This hotel-rooms are small but staff are friendly. Smells are not good as it is old hotel but this is very common in Bangkok.
Nightlife Tip: For any one wish to stay a place that it can be accessed by many ways to the Tourist Center, I really recommend this hotel. It can be easy to access to some famoust places like Pat Pong, Night Bazza....etc. A should stay place for you!
William S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location and very clean rooms
6.7
this hotel was actually better than i expected for the price and where the hotel is located i thought it would be an old and run down place but it was actually quiet good. the rooms are tiny but they have everything you need and they are very clean. the location was great as it is right in the heart of bangkok's night life plus the bts station is just a few minutes away. the only negative point i must mention is that the staff members were very unfriendly specially the first night i stayed there i was trying to be polite and say thank you every time but they just ignored me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04