Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1937 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1937)
Sort by:
Abdullah B. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Convenient Hotel to stay

This hotel near to all entertainment locations
8
the charging is quite reasonable. friendly staff and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near patpong and bts station. easy access to any place within bangkok.
Sherly H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2012
great location, small room

great location
5.3
this is my 6th times stay at this hotel, wall street in in bangkok (i guess). so almost every time i go to bangkok, i stay at this hotel. usually i book standard room during my stay, but this time i upgraded with superior, with the hope that i will get a bigger room, unfortunately nothing different, everything just the same, except one hair dryer as a bonus.
Nightlife Tip: near to patpong night market
Robet B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Hotel in a great location most rooms no windows

Very close to entertainment and night market
7
The front desk is extremely helpful. Hotel pickup at the airport was good. The hotel is in a good location for shopping and access to the subway and sky train. Good location for entertainment and night life. About two blocks from the night market in the padpong area.
Nightlife Tip: Located to active nightlife in the Padpong.
Sean H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
great location

shopping
4.7
great location, service some ok some really bad, room too small, and no windows. would not stay again.
Robet B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Great location in Pandong Area

Near night life and night market
8
The rooms are extemely small with little room for luggage. Some rooms have been remodeled but many rooms are very old. The staff at the front desk is very helpful and friendly.
Travel tip: Great location near sky train, shopping, and subway. Great location for nightlife.
Joseph W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Great Location

Location, resturant.
6.7
the location of the wall street inn is almost perfect.i had a s"superior' room. it was very small with little floor soace even though the bed was against the wall.would have been overcrowded with two people. front desk was friendly and helpful. meals at the resturant were well priced, presented and tasty - seemed to be prepared for farang taste buds.there seemed to be little english in the resturant. unfortunately the room looked nothing like the photos of superior rooms on the web.felt that room was overpriced for "superior" i am glad that i didn't take the promotion ok 'standard"
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, April 3, 2012
My second home

Perfect location
7
first of all ! the staffs there are so nice and kind,friendly.even the hotel abit old but accomodations not bad. its worth to stay while the price reasonable. the location is the best,near to night market,hotpoint place for hanging out,alot street foods,near bts,shopping mall and supermarket
Travel tip: Opposite is gaytown,near by is night market patpong,next corner is 24hours supermarket,3mins walk to BTS
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, April 3, 2012
Nice location

Great deal
7
friendly staffs,nice location with alot street foods and bar around,close to bts and night market
Jonathan I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Great value for money!

Location. Clean. Helpful staff.
9.3
The Wall street Inn is in a great location in Silom. If you do not have too much luggage an easy walk from Sala Daeng station. Rooms are well appointed. Breakfast was good with as much coffee as you could swallow! I have stayed here 3 times now, always been on the 4th floor and never had a room with a window. No noise issues. Would stay here again. Airconditioning really efficient, but has its own room control.
Jacques S. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great Location and Convenience

Location close to Train Access and Tourist Centre
8.3
wall street inn is one of my favourite choices for hotels with a budget price, convenient location with train access and good food places. this hotel offers free wifi where i can be internet-connected to work and social networks. room is cosy and house keeping is good in standard. often i am 'lucky' to have a window room. staff 'dao' is very friendly at the frontline desk and she engages a chat each time i check in (yes she remembers). food venues are plenty outside the hotel, in street side, in cafes and in large restaurants along suriwong road and silom road.
Restaurant Tip: Walk along Suriwong Road (away from Lumpini end; turn left upon leaving the alley where the hotel is). Crossing another road, you will see a huge building which is primarily a seafood restaurant named Somboon Seafood. This place is upmarket but the seafood especially crab is really very good and famous!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05