Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2044 reviews

933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Alan T. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2015
Wall Street Inn Hotel

-
9.7
Report this review
Alan T. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2015
Value for Money

Location. price and comfort
8.7
Very pleasurable experience
Report this review
Christine L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
Repeated stay...

Location, Massage downstairs, Staff
7.3
Location is really great, just walk out can find food and entertainment immediately. Bonus points for the hotel for its friendly and regular staff. Which means the same faces whenever I went back, really nice. Massage right downstairs is also good and cheap. Unfortunately hotel is getting old and overdue for an upgrading. Still pleasant though.
Report this review
Goutama B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2015
Strategic Location and Value for Money

Its premise and value for money
7.3
Report this review
Quoc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2015
Great location, value for money

Great location, value for money, friendly staff
8
Overall good value for money. Great location - close to BTS, shops, restaurants, and patpong night market/ silom center.
Report this review
Vipin P. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2015
Good quality for money

Clean rooms, Proximity to shopping venues and BTS, Quite environment
9
Report this review
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, July 25, 2015
Quick stop hotel

Cheap price, location, service
6.7
Best to book a superior room as standard room is not good. Price difference is minimal but superior rooms are renovated. Service is good and check in was very quick. Location is right downtown and close to many bars and restaurants
Report this review
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2015
Business hotel

price, location, staff
6
Some of the rooms are very bad. However, each time I was able to change rooms as front desk is very service oriented and nice. First room was along the side of building where about 6 air conditioning units was located so very noisy. Second time room was incredibly smelly. When staff went to check the room they also commented on the bad smell. Each time I was able to change rooms so no problem. Location is near many restaurants and entertainment areas. Its okay for a no frills business hotel.
Report this review
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2015
Hit and miss

price, location, service
6.3
There are some nice rooms, some average rooms, and some very bad rooms in this hotel. I've stayed here a few times and twice I complained because room was extremely bad smell, or too smoky. Each time staff was very accommodating and I was able to change rooms. For cheapest rate I would not recommend. The superior rooms have been renovated and they are okay. Location is near the famous BKK nightlife with Patpong night market 2 minute walk. BTS is about a 5 minute walk
Report this review
The T. Groups Vietnam, July 5, 2015
A nice tour with my friend

Staffs, price, service.
8
We are so happy to Bangkok, Thailand this time, when we stayed at Wall Street Inn Hotel. We will comeback to this hotel if we travel to Thailand.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 933 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel BangkokWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08