Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Denmar L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
"great locations for shopping"
Shopping
The hotel is very convenient for shopping needs cause its near night market area which tons of shopping places, also a lot of restaurants in the area which are cheap if your on a budget cause tokyo, also dont take taxi because the train station is the best way to go around the city cause anywhere in the area have a station but taxi is also ok cause its cheap.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

tom C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
near to surawong street, great but no windows
good location
I stay 3 night on april 2012, good location, near to silom, surawong, patpong street and saladaeng bts. Old style aircon, outside room at six floor very hot, room no window, the worst thing is they charge 500bath for bring friend to room even no overnight.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

Zig H. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good hotel
Near BTS, boytown.
Small room, near BTS, near boytown. Acceptable!! 5mins to BTS Sala Deang. Quite location
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Chan P. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but small rooms
convenient, close to bts and mrt stations
the hotel is located at a very busy area in silom with many shops and restaurants arounds including night market and patpong bars. even better it is so close to the bts saladaeng station or the mrt station that you may go to many places quite easily. it is also easy to come from or to the airport by simply taking the bts and change at playa thai station to the airport rail. in general the bts is better than the mtr as it goes to more shopping or tourist attraction points.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

cho W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
happy songkran 2012
near for happening places...
quite ok...wifi speed fast...but the room bed not nice to sleep...
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Jim L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
nightlife hotel
night life is great
the location is ok because it near to the happening places but it located at the end of road. the service ok because the staff will smile on you. but the facility is a bit old & the bathroom quite small but at least the hair dryer was provided. overall for me is ok.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

sherly H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
great location, small room
great location
this is my 6th times stay at this hotel, wall street in in bangkok (i guess). so almost every time i go to bangkok, i stay at this hotel. usually i book standard room during my stay, but this time i upgraded with superior, with the hope that i will get a bigger room, unfortunately nothing different, everything just the same, except one hair dryer as a bonus.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Abdullah L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Convenient Hotel to stay
This hotel near to all entertainment locations
the charging is quite reasonable. friendly staff and helpful.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

A I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location
n/a
the management should focus on front desk. very rude & poor service by the old lady. that staff will effected on the review for that hotel. others service was excellent.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

A I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location & Rude Front desk
n/a
The management should focus on front desk. Very rude & poor service by the old lady. That staff will effected on the review for that hotel. Others service was excellent.
Reviewed April 18, 2012