or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1863 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
The K. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2011
Serviece is quite good. Warmly welcoming.

Close to BTS, food, shooping and so on.
8.3
We had a very good time during staying in Wall Street Hotel. There is the third time we stayed there with nothing complaint. It is very close to BTS station ans very easy to find out some food and an animated place when the night coming. There is not difficult to choose a favorite dish which excellent taste and absolutely you are not paying more for your choice.
Travel tip: If you want to get a quite place for your holiday. A good hotel for transportation and suitable accommodation price, the Wall Street Inn hotel is the best choice. I will be back next time for my vacation in BKK, Thailand.
Elijah C. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2011
great location hotel

nice quiet street
7
nice cheap hotel. lots of good street food just outside on the main road. rooms were ok for the price. little bit small an had no window an i think most of the rooms dont have. but was ok. staff were nice an food was ok.
Elijah C. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2011
great location hotel

nice quiet street
7
nice cheap hotel. lots of good street food just outside on the main road. rooms were ok for the price. little bit small an had no window an i think most of the rooms dont have. but was ok. staff were nice an food was ok.
Dang T. Couples Vietnam, July 25, 2011
Great location but small room

Market point and relaxing
8
The best location for me. Hotel clean and clear, but room is small, stardard room for agoda is not the same standard room on hotel website. But the price is ok, service is ok.
Nightlife Tip: Next to Patpong market, it is very funny place to enjoy...
Loc H. Couples Vietnam, July 19, 2011
Great location but small room

The hotel is located in a good place
6
i've got a nice weekend, i will come back to thai asap.
Shopping Tip: Must ask for discount 70% at least if you'd like to buy something in night market Patpong.
Marciano B. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 18, 2011
Right on the spot!

location
3.7
wall street inn is located right in the center of pathpong , this hotel id the place to be if you wnat to get that kind of action
Nightlife Tip: 1 min walk to pathpong
Quoc H. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2011
It is very good but the room seem a little small

The hotel is very comfortable with friendly staffs
7.3
i have got a nice holiday, but it will be better if the hotel get a free breakfast for the same price.
Travel tip: You should buy some bottle of mineral water in the GoGo Market, because its price in the hotel is more expensive.
Yok S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Good location to gay club & places as well as BTS

Save other transportation cost
5.3
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, i found that i actually can save lot of transportation fees, 2 stations of BTS can reach Siam Paragoon, but i found that the way heads to the hotel from the street is a bit dark, i feel a bit unsucured when walking back to hotel alone.
Ellysa P. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2011
Great location but small and old rooms

Professional Staff
8
The location is great. it's at silom area which is very next to the sala daeng MRT station, and almost next to everyewhere at city. My room was a standard room, and it was very small. the ceiling is to low, i cant barely breath. I think they have to do the renovation.
Nightlife Tip: if u looking for the night life, this place is good. Near to Phatpong. Also u can do shopping at silom street every weekend
Tuan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2011
Very good location

location
9
Wall Street Inn Hotel is near the BTS Sala Daeng station and busy night market (on Silom street). The room has no windows but its ok; It's very convenient to stay here. The staff is very friendly; Overall the hotel is great. I would love to go back and stay at the same hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03