or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1779 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Nice and Cheap accomodation

Location Wise
7
Location-wise,It was very convenient,BTS and MRT station is only a few minutes walk, which can take to almost any where in the city. And Patpong is just around the corner,which is perfect for me, as I usually spend most of my niteouts there.
Hotel Feature Tip: FAST WIFI
Jean R. Groups Canada, May 19, 2011
very difficult hotel to find

close to everything
6
Mok W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
decent. friendly staffs but there are Cockroaches!

aircon. cheap, location
6
love the location. easy to access to most of the places. room is comfy but the first thing i saw when i enter the room was a Cockroach on the telephone! later in a while, my room mate found another one in the washroom. other than the Cockroaches, i m quite happy with my stay
Sumar S. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2011
Very good location but very small room

Staff are very friendly
6.3
It is in red light district of pat pong, night markets and bts are few minutes walk.
Travel tip: .
Cameron G. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2011
Nice staff, nice lotel, good location, clean rooms

Great location
9
i enjoyed my stay at wall st. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help with any enquiries that you have.
Tam D. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2011
Wall Street Inn Hotel

Nice service
6.7
i have stayed in bangkok many times, this is the cheapest hotel but a really nice services i ever stay there .
Jacques S. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

close proximity with sala daeng bts station, food places and tourist hotspot
8.3
wall street inn hotel is one of favourite choice. besides its close proximity to bts station, many food outlets, some shoppings and a tourist night hotspot, the hotel offers quality accommodation with a budget price. service is great where the room is clean. wifi access is free (which is really great for checking business emails). the hotel staff are friendly. there are convenient food places outside the hotel, ranging from street side food stalls, to small cafes, and fine dinning along silom road and surawong road. transport to anywhere could be via mts or mrt as well as ample taxis avail along surawong road (patpong district).
Restaurant Tip: Walk towards Silom Road and try out Convent Road - many eating outlets, from shops offereing traditional thai budget food to streetside fare vendors. Try out ice coffee vendors along Silom near Sala Daeng BTS - at least 10 stalls in the morning offering 20-30Baht good coffee along a short walk of 100 metres.
Joshua W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2011
Very nice staff...

Great value...
6.7
The staff was very hospitable. The price was very affordable and the room service was very fast.
Nightlife Tip: Dont stay near Patpong for Nightlife!! It's not very good, unless you are into LB's and such...stick to Sukhumvet.
Dmitry T. Solo travelers Israel, May 8, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very poor hotel but good location
6.7
i just stay for daily use in this hotel. the location is great but the service is very normal and no free internet
Nightlife Tip: best night life around the hotel in silom
John H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 7, 2011
Infamous location with small unattractive rooms

Convenient location
2.7
The hotel is shabby, with only a few rooms having windows.
Nightlife Tip: Uncomfortably close to Patpong and other seedy Surawongse night activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01