Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2044 reviews

933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Groups Australia, February 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms are very good

Great location
9
this is OK to stay at clean polite and no hassle I would stay again it is close to every thing in Bangkok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is in the center of Bangkok
Report this review
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2012
great hotel

got my clotes back this time
6
nice place near nigth market 7/11 traines binpong showes .but most roomes have no windowes like jail cell with tv cool !!!!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: on a dead end street,the last place on the street and has free internet cool !!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review
Chaliaw P. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Crean holtel but small room

Very crean room, friendly staffs, I will back but will stay room with window.
6
The hotel is in the middle of busy bars / night clubs and $$ ladays / girls / massage for take away, in the quiet street. You must stay the room with the window, the room with no window is very un secure for fire and because not many fire exit in this hotel.
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2012
Good enough hotel for a one night stay

Near restaurants, night life, night market, etc.
7.3
I actually didn't stay in the Superior room as they gave me a free upgrade to . . . whatever level is the next. The room was teeny-tiny but had everything I needed for a comfortable enough one-night stay. It was clean and tidy. The hotel was near night clubs (both straight and gay variety), massage, PatPong night market, restaurants, shopping centers and even the Bangkok sky train. It was just far enough off the busy street as to give me a peaceful night's sleep. I wished I could tell you more, but I just didn't stay there long enough to give more details.
Nightlife Tip: You want nightlife? You got it if you stay here. Plenty of options from which to choose.
Report this review
The K. Groups Vietnam, January 29, 2012
a valuable hotel

in center of bkk, it is very convenient to go everywhere
8.7
there is the forth time we have stayed in wall street inn hotel - bangkok. it proves that the covenience of this hotel such as location in center of bangkok, taking sky train easily, shopping all night life and many kinds of thai foods. all assistants are very kind and already to help you whenever you need.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location to do anything during your holiday: shopping, eating, and entertainment also. we will stay in this hotel one more time when we have got a vacation in bangkok - thailand. hope you are too.
Report this review
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Great location for night owls.

Free wifi internet
5.3
Apart from the free wifi and great location, thats it. The rooms are very small and dated. The famous Patpong nightlife is just around the corner, but i would not invite a guest to join me in a room with such limited space. I did not complete my prepaid stay at this hotel/hostel.
Report this review
Norah W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
wonderfull hotel and service

central to everything
8.7
clean, friendly,good price, stay here every year, love it.
Nightlife Tip: everything you could wish for
Report this review
Kien T. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Nice and friendly staffs

Good location
6.7
Hotel are in good location who want to have night life in silom, but we have arranged to the room without window and feel dim at night. the rest are fine for short trip.
Report this review
Pham L. Families with older children Vietnam, January 25, 2012
Nice but old hotel

Good location, reasonable price
5.3
The hotel is quite old with small room and bad cleanliness
Shopping Tip: Just 1 minute walk you can reach Patpong night market
Report this review
Keith M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2012
good location

good price
6.7
great location and price, nothing fancy stay 6x per year
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 933 reviews Next page
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06