Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1958 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
John N. Couples Australia, November 25, 2011
Central Location, really great staff...

Location, but not loud..
7.7
Great staff, really friendly... Good location and easy to walk around... Negitive was, No window in the room... hahaha
Travel tip: Watch your pockets.... :-)
Report this review
Pham N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 21, 2011
good location
6.3
whenever i am in bangkok, i always stay at this hotel. this hotel should be upgraded for fixed furnitures. this time bangkok is quite empty because of flood surrounding 2/3 city. i saw so many sandy bags in front of houses and shopping malls. i am so special with bangkok city because i was there during songkran festival or red strike or flood, and i hope to be there during songkrathong festival.
Nightlife Tip: Good Patpoong Night Market however it is quite emppty due to flood in Bangkok city
Report this review
Bootsakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 12, 2011
Tiny room and so so service

I appreciated the location and some of the staff. food was good
5.3
The rooms are small and there is not much space for luggage. We stayed here 2 nights because of the price. We booked the hotel through Agoda When we arrived a frontdesk woman say “You get what you pay for.” The room is very small and tiny, there no window. However, the food is alright and not expensive.
Nightlife Tip: It's so closed to Silom, irish pub and night club.
Report this review
Viknesh S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2011
Great location and very friendly service

Good location. Near nightlife, but in a quiet soi
8.7
I really enjoyed my 8 day stay in this hotel. They were able to give me the early check in and high floor that I requested. They even upgraded me for free. The hotel is located in a quiet soi right between Taniya road and Patpong road. So its very close to nightlife, but its in a quiet enough soi that you are not bothered by noise at night. The room was clean and was cleaned regularly. The staff was very friendly. I did not get the room with breakfast (its cheaper that way) so I don't know if the food was good. There is also a massage service in the hotel itself. Its one of the cheapest in the area.
Report this review
Seree G. Business travelers Thailand, November 9, 2011
Short stay - Reasonable price

Location and price
7.7
stay for 2 days in this hotel. very convinent to access to public transportaion both bts and mrt. night life around hotel is suit for those party animal. lots of bars and pubs. ladies can also enjoy shopping at pat pong night market.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2011
Good Price but it comes with the price....

"very welcoming from the staff and ......"
5
Impressed when seeing the notice board WELCOMING you to the INN. Quite shocked of the room with no window and due to price promotion perhaps quite reasonable. No mineral waters as compliments thru out my stayed. Very basic and very nostalgic feeling when you stayed there.... Need a BRAVE and STRONG heart to stay there....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: other than that so near to all the nites activities ard patpong and clubs....
Report this review
Chia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Good location but unfriendly service

Great location
6.3
Love the location but not happy with the service. Small cockroches in the room. Hotel charges 500Batt if you bring a friend back to the room which i think is a rip off. I can understand if front desk asks for guest details but 500Batt? Ask front desk to book taxi to airport since my flight was 7am in the morning and was refused with all kinds of excuses.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2011
location - very handy

Close to Patpong walking street
8
I liked the hotel for is proximity to The Sky Train,Chao Prahyer river in Old Siam. near to Patpong walking street(2 min walk),the old naughty area. The hotel Staff were good, the Manager "Wit" was helpfull (good english)during the Flood crisis(Bankok Flood of 2011). The Hotel was high and dry during that devastating Flood. Good Clean inexpensive Hotel. Close to Shops and services. (5 min walk)Taxis everywhere. easy run to the airport.
Nightlife Tip: pesky & very clever touts. Beware of People comming up and giving advise , they are selling and you will be duped. they are very good at it! my advice is dont look and dont talk too them .they never go away otherwise.
Report this review
Donald G. Families with young children United States of America, November 3, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good service but small room
9.7
good location but small rooms , 5 minute walk from silom sky train , great location for night life , and walking street for shopping
Nightlife Tip: 1 minute walk to patpong street
Report this review
Bryan L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
Really basic hotel for short stay

Location, price
7.3
This is my 2nd stay and is pretty disappointed this time round as many amenities became chargeable. Due to language barrier, we also gave up disputing upon check out as we were charged for supposedly complimentary daily bottle of water per guest. Overall it is a very basic hotel with little to exceed your expectations. Really like the price and location of this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Near to patpong abundant night life.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03