Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wall Street Inn Hotel

37/20-24 Soi Surawongse Plaza, Surawongse Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Massage Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Spa Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1785 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1785)
Sort by:
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
budget hotel

hotel close to bts and mrt
5.3
very old hotel, no wifi connection, room comes with no windows, tiny cockroaches roaming around in the toilet
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Good value

Good value
9
Very convenient the rooms are a bit small for two people but it is a quiet location in the middle of a big city.
Kazuo U. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2014
Ideal hotel in Bangkok

Very close to the public transportation, friendly hotel staffs and many activities close to/from the hotel
7.7
I stayed at this hotel many times before. There are several reasons to stay at this hotel such as the reasonable price considering the location, easy access to the public transportation (BTS and subway), easy access to the nightlife, e.g. Pappong night market, easy access to the local restaurants as well as many Japanese restaurants. The hotel put the arrival guests' name on the board in front of the entrance, which always impress me a lot.
Indra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
location nevers lie

location very excelent
6
I love at bangkok ,specially stay at wallstreet,because the locations is very close to nightlife
Indra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
greats and enjoys the days

clean,cheaps and focus in night lifes
6
I love stay here and enjoys the vibrant of this city,love it
Nixon D. Groups United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
Brilliant

Room, vicinity, cleanliness
10
Tadahiro I. Groups Japan, December 29, 2013
Spot on location

Location, staff and prices
8.7
It's located next to the famous/infamous Patpong Street, so you can always find all sorts of entertainment, proper or dodgy. Though priced at around US$30, the rooms are clean and comfortable enough.
Dat P. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 29, 2013
Satisfied withservices

Center, reasonable price, clean
8
Good, happy with all, will return in future. Recommend friends to book this hotel
Toshikatsu K. Groups Japan, December 29, 2013
I like it

locates in downtown, kind staffs, good price
7.7
when I was in trouble against taxi driver, the staff talked between me and the driver, and after driver left, I was still angree with him. then the hotel woman treated me a cup of tea. I appriciate so much with her treatment.
Andreas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2013
Ok hotel with good acces to public transport

close to nightlife and public transport
6
I booked a room at this place because the hotel is close to Silom Metro Station and the Skytrain. Also Pat Pong is just around the corner (whether you like this kind of nightlife and touristy night market or not - at least there is something going on in the hotel vicinity in the evenings). Although the rate was more on the expensive side compared to what you often pay in Thailand the room was small and had no windows. It was ok to spent 2 night there when you are out all day and only need a decent room for sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - MassageWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - SpaWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWall Street Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Wall Street Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04