arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2126 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4.8 Norman L.
United States
May 06, 2016
Wall street Inn hotel
Receptionists are not friendly and unhelpful manners. Door man and kitchen staff are friendly. We paid Superior room for AD$50, without include breakfast. Other hotels same area charge only US$30 for Superior (include breakfast), Deluxe room for US$35 (include breakfast). And Internet (WiFi) is not safe, disconnect often.

8 Mohd B.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
value for money
good location

8 Dinh N.
Vietnam
April 28, 2016
Good stay
Clean rooms, close to BTS Saladaeng and night shopping.

8.8 Le H.
Vietnam
April 26, 2016
A nice hotel
I and my friends stayed in Wall Street Inn from April 22 to April 25, 2016. This is a nice hotel, nice staff. I love it and I will come back Thailand soon and I will stay in this hotel.

6.4 Wei C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Location Close to BTS
Short walk back to hotel, many massage parlors nearby to relief aching muscles and a 24 hours supermarket close distance to do last minutes shopping.

6.4 Wei C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Great Location Near BTS
Short walk back to hotel, many massage parlors nearby to relief aching muscles and a 24 hours supermarket close distance to do last minutes shopping.

6 Hung T.
Vietnam
April 23, 2016
Good location, service
I booked for 6 room, when check in they said only 4 room because erro system!! They let agoda repaid my money and give us the massage room with no eextra fee

7.2 Nhan N.
Vietnam
April 21, 2016
Good
Tam on

6.4 QUOC D.
Vietnam
April 20, 2016
The stafl rêciption not friendly
Not friendly

7.2 RYAN N.
Vietnam
April 19, 2016
Very nice location, friendly staffs, room is okay.
Room is okay, but the blanket need to be thicker since the air-con is cold like breeze at mid night. Very good location for those who love Bangkok night-life, right located in the heart of Patpong, nearby the hotel also as many nice foot-massage shops. The female staff at the hotel cafeteria made for me a nice breakfast.