or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wallaby Motel

88-92 Crawford Street, Queanbeyan, Canberra, Australia 2620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wallaby Motel Canberra - Tea/Coffee making facilities Wallaby Motel Canberra - Interior Wallaby Motel Canberra - Deluxe Wallaby Motel Canberra - Exterior Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Front Parking Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Rear Parking Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Guest Room Wallaby Motel Canberra - Twin Wallaby Motel Canberra - Facilities Wallaby Motel Canberra - Bathroom
Wallaby Motel Canberra - Interior Wallaby Motel Canberra - Bathroom Wallaby Motel Canberra - Exterior Wallaby Motel Canberra - Exterior Wallaby Motel Canberra - Front Parking Wallaby Motel Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Wallaby Motel Canberra - Rear Parking Wallaby Motel Canberra - Reception Wallaby Motel Canberra - Balcony/Terrace Wallaby Motel Canberra - Twin Wallaby Motel Canberra - Exterior Wallaby Motel Canberra - Reception
Area: Queanbeyan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Max P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2014
wallaby motel

parking, wi Fi,Foxtel
7
good
Michael F. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Comfortable budget motel

Check in, Cleaniness, Staff
6
Pleasant and comfortable
Denis A. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2014
tidy and not expensive

cost location staff
8
excellent
Mark M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2014
very good for budget stay

flatscreen tv, affordable, clean
7.7
the stay was fine, except that the kettle, tea/coffee stuff, cups, cutlery were stored in the nightstand by the bed where we didn't think to look for them. There should be a note somewhere to find these things there.
Rodney B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Convenient - to catch early flight

Value priced - location in regard to airport - clean
8
Fine
William H. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
over self rated, terrible mattress, smelt of smoke

going, going gone
4.3
Well over self rated, poor value for money, would best be a backpacker, did not rate at all in the standard of photo's. Were not accommodating when asking for a ground room, was told it would cost more. Would not stay or recommend again.
Brendon H. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
Considering we arrived at 10pm and left at 8am, it

Ease of Late check-in & affordability
6
I was concerned when i rang at 8:15am on the day of my booking and the phone rang out. The room was clean, but the bed was uncomfortable.
Alana D. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable

Cheap, easy, friendly
6.3
Terence Y. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Room was clean, bed comfortable and affordable.

free wi-fi (although signal is very weak), clean & comfortable, good location.
7
Can only rate it as average as wi-fi reception is very poor.Only improve outside of the room.
Sempad J. Business travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
OK for this level of motel

location, price and fast internet
7.3
quite OK. The room was large, the bathroom half renovated and comfortable. I enjoyed the close proximity to my clients, restaurants and the airport. the internet was fast on cable which was OK for me and was included in price of the room. Would have preferred Wi-Fi. I would recommend for budget travellers. Reception staff, although friendly, were very inappropriately dressed in tracksuit and slippers. Security was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wallaby Motel CanberraWallaby Motel Canberra - Tea/Coffee making facilitiesWallaby Motel Canberra - InteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - DeluxeWallaby Motel Canberra - ExteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - Front ParkingWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - Rear ParkingWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - Guest RoomWallaby Motel Canberra - TwinWallaby Motel Canberra - FacilitiesWallaby Motel Canberra - BathroomWallaby Motel Canberra - InteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - BathroomWallaby Motel Canberra - ExteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - ExteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - Front ParkingWallaby Motel Canberra - Balcony/TerraceWallaby Motel Canberra - Rear ParkingWallaby Motel Canberra - ReceptionWallaby Motel Canberra - Balcony/TerraceWallaby Motel Canberra - TwinWallaby Motel Canberra - ExteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - ReceptionWallaby Motel Canberra - InteriorWallaby Motel Canberra - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05