Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wanderlust Hotel

No. 2 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209494 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade Day Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Origami Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft Typewriter Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Bling Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Tree Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art Directionless Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Blue Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Pink Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space Blue Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Interior Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Exterior Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Bee H. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Nice staycation for couple

The food is nice , location is good , hotel is clean
8.3
Wonderful stay there. Would love to stay again in future
Mohamed A. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Beyond Expectation

The Hotel is close to the MRT so getting around was not a problem. The croissants for breakfast was fresh and delicious, and more importantly the staff were friendly and helpful when asked.
9
We tried 3 rooms on the Whimisical floorthe space, the tree room and the typewriter. Of the 3 the space room was the largest with 2 sinks for his/hers although a lil dark so looking for things can be a chore.So if you looking for a brighter room suggest the typewriter room. The tree room was the smallest and moving around on the first floor is tight for two. The only restaurant there Cocette is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Wife and I experienced the breakfast and dinner only. Breakfast main selection recommend the pancakes and the croissants both plain and chocolate were fresh and piping warm. The Beef Bourgoine and my wife's mussels in white wine were well done. Would recommend this place away from the man stream hotels. Besides Little India head to Arab street for some great murtabak and Briyani, 10 mins walk from the hotel!
Farhana Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2015
Wonderful stay

The polite&helpful staff, great service, uniqueness
8.7
Connie F. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Bad Experiences for Birthday Celebration
4.3
Hotel rooms and facilities were all right. When my friend and I went into the room, we were enchanted by the room settings. It’s just that 2nd floor room light was suddenly turned off once we switched it on. Isn’t it a routine to check that the room was completely fine before customers check in? Furthermore, the service given by the staff was also a problem. It was my friend’s birthday the next day. So a friend joined us at night to celebrate her birthday. I received a phone call saying that he needed to leave by 30 minutes if not he had to go down to the reception to sign-in. I also asked and confirmed that it was just a sign-in, WE DO NOT NEED TO PAY. However when we went down, the staff said that we needed to pay $100 if it was passed 12 midnight and staying in the hotel. I mean what is this? Who celebrates birthday in just 30 minutes and if like that, initially, the staff should not have said that it is just a sign-in on the phone earlier and that we do not need to pay. Sad to said, but I would not recommend to people I know about this hotel.
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2015
Affordable Stay; Perfect for Tourists

The service of the staff, the food provided, and the facilities
8
Had a two night stay at Wanderlust with a friend for our staycation trip, and got a Mono themed room at a pretty affordable deal. Cons: 1. The Mono themed room we got was considered pretty small in comparison to the other rooms of the same theme (I suspect that it might be because we had gotten the deal at a cheap price from Agoda). 2. The location of the hotel might be a slight turn-off for females who are travelling alone. It's located in the Little India district and you have to walk through the streets of Little India before reaching the hotel. It's best for female travellers to reach the hotel latest by the evenings, especially during the weekends. However all you will get is nothing but a few ogling stares from the people at the area, so it's nothing much to fuss about. Pros: -The service of the staff was nothing but excellent, including the lady serving at the Cocotte restaurant and the housekeeping staff. Really pleasant experience with them. -The breakfast provided at Cocotte was delicious even when it was free. A total opposite in comparison to the negative hotel reviews about the food. -Facilities and design of the room was excellent; a good making use of the limited room space. There were also drinks for you to consume in the room, along with high quality shower gel and shampoo provided without needing extra payment. The cleanliness of the hotel was also perfect. Overall the Wanderlust hotel is most suitable for tourists and backpackers who are eager to find an interesting hotel stay at an affordable price. Might be slightly pricier than other boutique hotels found in SG, but I believe it is worth the price. :-)
Bryce A. Couples Canada, April 15, 2015
Awesome

Rooms,breakfast and location
9.7
Loved it. Beautiful design. Small rooms but don't feel that small. Great location and staff. We will return.
Marius M. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2015
Beautiful Boutique Hotel

1) Unique Design 2) Unique in this Location 3) Excellent Staff
9.7
On Arrival I received a rather innovative Welcome Booklet. Check-In Process went smooth and staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Zhao Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Comfortable, Unique and Refreshing

Bed, Bathtub and Unique design of the room.
10
I totally love my staycation at Wanderlust Hotel. Definitely the right choice made to stay there to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and both of us definitely enjoyed the time spent at the hotel. The bathtub was big and good, as it also allow us to watch the TV at the same time while soaking. The location of the hotel was pretty convenient for us to take a bus to town. The staffs were very friendly and greeted us every time they saw us. A pity we didn't manage to wake up in time for the breakfast and missed it. I would definitely want to go back again and would want to give it a try at their jaccuzi pool and waking up for the breakfast!
Claris Z. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Very different experience

different, comfortable, friendly staff
9
Room was clean and comfortable. Thai food on the left of the hotel was delicious.
Fahmi M. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
great night spent

the staff, the room n the service
7.7
Thumbs up for the hotel and recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade NightWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade DayWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono OrigamiWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft TypewriterWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft BlingWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft TreeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art DirectionlessWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone BlueWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone PinkWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space BlueWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - InteriorWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - ExteriorWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wanderlust Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04