or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wanderlust Hotel

No. 2 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209494 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade Day Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Origami Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft Typewriter Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Bling Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Tree Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art Directionless Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Blue Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Pink Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space Blue Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Interior Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Exterior Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Raudhah A. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
Awesome staycation

The room type, bed, the design of the hotel
10
It was a pleasant stay! Staff was friendly and we had a great time there! Oh although downside was the limited tv channels. The rest of it was perfect!
Shanon T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Unique experience

Good design, comfortable stay and helpful staff
7.3
Great experience.
Yuh Y. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
Whimsical is perfect for couples

Great theme and beautiful rooms. Unlike the typical hotel rooms.
9
Sandra S. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Purple Haze in Wanderlust

staff.cleanliness.breakfast
9.3
excellent stay. staff were very efficient. lovely clean and comfy bed.would recommend hotel to anyone who doesnt mind being right in the hub of Little India.Excellent breakfast . All in excellent value for money.Jimmi Hendrix Purple Haze Pantone room was one of the quirkiest rooms we have ever stayed in.
Craig D. Groups Australia, January 8, 2015
Best Boutique by far

Service, the staff couldn't be more helpful - the housekeeper soo polite and accommodating. The decore - amazing!! The cleanliness - the rooms were spotless.
10
We were pleasantly surprised and then just amazed. The position was perfect for us - not too far from shops and Little India and the trip to the airport affordable by cab. Their consideration for everything - ear plugs for noise; wall socket adapter and brilliant coffee machine in the room was so very impressive. I loved the bed! Sadly we didn't have long enough in it!! The novel idea with the one long pillow was pleasing. Breakfast - our only meal there because of time restraints was delicious - the freshly baked croissants were to die for! The quantities generous and the quality - first class. The chef was polite and helpful. I have posted recommendations on FB and spoken so very highly of your place to all. Thank you!
Chee W. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
NICE STAYCATION

location, clean and free wifi
8.7
Sarah N. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Delightful design, service, and location

Location, room design, customer service
9.7
My last memory of leaving the Wanderlust Hotel was the two receptionists, standing and waving to us as we drove away in the taxi. It was 4am and they had just packed us a lovely breakfast, double-checked our room for anything left behind, and helped us get our (too many) bags into the taxi (that they had called). Truly, I have never felt that kind of care in customer service in a hotel. It was sweet. This was our second stay at Wanderlust, and we stayed in the Red Rocket Whimsical room. We left the stars on at night - sleeping under them felt so special. Both of us were sick, so we climbed up the stairs, turned off all the lights, and just gazed at the stars. Delightful. If you want a traditional hotel, this may not be the place (though the mono rooms might be more to your taste). But if you want an experience and great service, try this out. The Whimsical room has the bed in a loft and a bath right in the middle of the living room. It's not the most loungey room, but it was exactly the fantasy room we had hoped it would be. Foodwise, the breakfast is nice and again, great service. Also, my bf got hungry in the middle of the night and the receptionist walked with him over to one of the food stalls nearby (many, and awesome), and helped him order some chicken rice. Helped him get served quickly (which I gather would not have been the case otherwise). Again, another example of beyond-the-call service. Location-wise, Little India is a culinary and sensory delight. Not entirely safe I'd say on some nights for a single woman to walk around (we had one creepy evening where we realized that I was the only woman on the streets... for blocks...) and I was glad not to be alone. That said, the area is lovely during the day, the smells (spices, flowers, incense) are out of this world, and you can easily get anywhere from here. Recommend this place and intend to stay next time I (definitely) come back to Singapore.
Michelle N. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
COMFY

Decor and good customer service
8
VEry good and its an experience.
Peien N. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Wanderlust

Comfort, interior, service
8.7
Staffs are really friendly and very detailed. Really nice and comfy interior.
Chong W. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Nice hotel for staycation

Design of the room, quality of bed, ambience
8.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade NightWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade DayWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono OrigamiWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft TypewriterWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft BlingWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft TreeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art DirectionlessWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone BlueWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone PinkWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space BlueWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - InteriorWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - ExteriorWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wanderlust Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02