or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wanderlust Hotel

No. 2 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209494 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade Day Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Origami Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft Typewriter Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Deluxe Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Bling Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Tree Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art Directionless Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Jacuzzi Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Deluxe Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Blue Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Pink Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft ASC II Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space Blue
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Lew X. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Check out the theme rooms

Theme, location, bed
8.3
Planned this staycation for my wedding anniversary. It is our 2nd stay there. so far everything was fine just that the water that comes out for the bathtub wasn't warm or hot. But we were lazy to call the front desk . Breakfast spread was limited too for the semi buffet. They used to have rasin bread or croissant but this time only plain bread.
Siti F. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
A Unique hotel

1) Near to Bugis shopping centre. 2) Each room has a different theme/colour. 3) Very colourful jacuzzi
7.3
I last minute booked a hotel on the day(19th) itself since on 20th, there was no room for Pantone room. Great frontline service. Even has polaroid photo for us to keep as memory. I expected a colour room but I got white instead. I know coz December is a peak period and I booked at a last min. The day before we were checking out, we want to swim in jacuzzi but we were so dissapointed its not ready yet. The water is cold & no bubbles. We were there at 9am. We brought our little baby along. Didn't know there's a staircase beside the bed. Really dangerous as my baby like to explore n move around a lot. Need to be beside her all the way. Overall good experience. Nice breakfast. 👍
Diaz K. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
great staf performance. Room is very small for the

staf performance, location, cleanliness
6
Nurzunairah H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
wanderlust experience!!!!

1. the concept of the rooms is so cool. 2.the environment is good to chill. 3.staff is very friendly n helpful
8.7
Its was a wanderlust experience!! Best romantic rooms to chill n have fun.
Changhak C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 14, 2014
Cozy and Delicious

Cozy bed, Delicious French food, Efficient facility
9.7
I enjoyed french dinner in hotel restaurant and I can have a deep sleep thanks to cozy bed.
Jasmine C. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Not value for money

Service are attentive and good. Clean rooms.
5.7
I would say its not value for money given the room was much smaller than what i have expected. Held a hens party with a group lesser than 5 pax but was told to top up a bed that cost 100 (way over price and not inclusive of gst + svc charge). With that total amount spend for e room, top up a little u can stay at mbs. Theres strict policy and no leniency though i have requested via agent its for hens night. Overall, stay was average.
Nooridiah R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Awesome

The best 3 things i could sum up, great Ambience, Kind Staff, Awesome room!
9.3
I was on a staycation and carefully think through which hotel is to give myself a breather. Finally decided to book in Wanderlust because of their Loft rooms! I was delighted upon stepling foot into the lobby and the staffs are all so kind right from the very start. They were kind enough to gave me a bottle of water as i was so tired from walking around before checking-in. Staffs explained well and brought me up to my room. The room was wonderful! Because it was a Loft room, totally in love with the concept and design of the room. THE BED, the most comfortable bed i've ever had in any hotels! NO DOUBT, hands down. The minibar was sufficient for me, the breakfast was a humble one as i am not so picky. Checking out was smooth, and as it was raining, the staffs was very kind to call a cab for me. I will never think twice to check-in here again and try the other design of the Loft rooms! :)
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Awesome room

Unique awesome hotel
8.3
love the loft space room,unique and the staff are so friendly.but disappointed with the wifi.but overall the hotel are awesome
Darren Q. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Wonderful staycation for couple

Good location to little India, bugis and orchard. Friendly hotel staffs with good attitude. The hotel rooms clean and tidy
8.7
Superb good location at the heart of litte India, just need 5 minutes walk to bugis village where it's got lot of good food and cheap trendy clothing. It's near to tourists visit area like orchard and marina bay. The hotel staffs come with great attitudes and I can said all of them I met are very friendly and courtesy. The only bad point is the room I stay ,face directly to a coffee shop which could be very noisy at night. The soundproofing for the room not that good. But the hotel very considerate , still provide ear plugs just in case .
Kwan K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good experience

Cosy, comfortable and great ambience.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade NightWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade DayWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono OrigamiWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft TypewriterWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono DeluxeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft BlingWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft TreeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art DirectionlessWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - JacuzziWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono DeluxeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone BlueWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone PinkWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft ASC IIWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space Blue

Customer Reviews - Wanderlust Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01