or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wanderlust Hotel

No. 2 Dickson Road, Little India, Singapore 209494 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade Day Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Origami Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft Typewriter Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Deluxe Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Bling Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Tree Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Yellow Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art Directionless
Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Jacuzzi Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Deluxe Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Blue Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone Pink Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft ASC II Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space Blue
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Tiong C. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Amazing

Centrally located Friendly staff Comfortable room
8.3
Definitely worth the money spent. Really an unique staycation.
Tiong C. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
amazing :)

Accessible to shopping area (Bugis, Verge, city Square) Friendly staff Comfortable bed, clean.
7.7
It's kind of costly, but definitely worth the experience. Great staycation venue for all!
Heah M. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
The hotel is cozy even though it is small

Cozy, nice shower condiments, centrally located
6.7
Chloe L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Mediocre.

Quirky design, close proximity to little India & complimentary mini bar items.
5
Mediocre. It has the fundamental of a boutique hotel & the design is its best asset.
Tang P. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Unique wonderful experience!

Theme rooms Great staff Nice breakfast
8
Love it! Will go back the next time and definitely recommend to friends!
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
terrible experience
2.7
the location is between little india and bugis station, both need 15mins walk, it was hard to find the hotel at first. l requested rocket style room but hotel offered wood style to us. the room is terribly dark and it barely can walk. l requested.to stay in another room but staff was unfriendly. she told me that l will receive a downgraded room since l booked a room with highest category ,so l had no choice to stay in that dark room. Also , the breakfast was not recommended, the taste was just fair.
Rachel L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Interesting Stay

Service, comfort, Attentive staff
8
This is a pretty interesting concept to have hotel rooms with themes. It would be good if we have an option to choose the themes we prefer instead of just booking a standard 'Whismical' room and the themes will be out subjected to availability. Mentioned to hotel that it's my partner and mine's Anniversary and they prepared a small gift for us. Room was pretty small however it's pretty comfortable. Room service was amazingly fast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay in the hotel and I would be back for different themes!
Michelle N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly Staff, Creative Room, Good Breakfast
8
Excellent experience!
Andrew K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great Stay!

Well trained staff! Nice rooms and great restaurant!
9.7
I had an awesome stay at Wanderlust hotel, I will go back again. The whimsical room I booked was fabulous but I might opt for the smaller and cheaper room instead next time :)
Tan S. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
Very interesting theme hotel with whimsical themes

Themes, Colours, Location
7
It was delightful experiences. We stayed in Forest, Typewritter and Bling theme for each of our 3 days. But minus points are the new and inexperience staff who quotes from policy book rather than live by good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade NightWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Wanderlust Facade DayWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono OrigamiWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Loft TypewriterWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono DeluxeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft BlingWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft TreeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone YellowWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - LobbyWanderlust Hotel Singapore - RestaurantWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono Pop Art DirectionlessWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWanderlust Hotel Singapore - JacuzziWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Mono DeluxeWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone BlueWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Pantone PinkWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft ASC IIWanderlust Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Loft Space Blue

Customer Reviews - Wanderlust Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04