Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangburapa Grand Hotel

9/1-3 Moon Muang Road, Phra Sing ,Muang,, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Triple Deluxe Room Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Deluxe Suite Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Deluxe Suite Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard Double
Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 95
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 880 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2014
Near old town

Near old town
6.7
Standardize service
Report this review
Piyanuch L. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
It's ok

location, staff, room
6.3
Report this review
Hui M. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Good location with family rooms

Good location, available family rooms
7.3
Report this review
Kha W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Good location hotel !

Location, Service, Helpfulness of staff
8.3
Strategic location, conveniencely access to many spot.
Report this review
Lukas L. Couples Canada, November 26, 2014
Good hotel with great location

Great Location, great value, nice pool to chill out
8.3
Our stay was fine. Room was clean and tidy. Always stay in this hotel as it's a great value for the money with a great location and secure parking for our bikes.
Report this review
Yuyang H. Business travelers China, November 24, 2014
Excellent location

quite room
8.7
Report this review
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Great central location at a reasonable rate

Location, pool staff
8
Check in was quick and efficient, room was a reasonable size and was clean. all items in the room worked well and there was always a plentiful supply of hot water in the shower. Staff were friendly and helpful, pool although small was great for a refreshing dip after a days sightseeing and was usualy very quiet.
Report this review
Jmmy B. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Good Times............

Value, location & overall condition...........
9.3
We had no problems, the staff was very helpful the location was great for the old city and night markets.
Report this review
Allan T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
About hotel

Central located, peaceful, good environment
8
I didn't stay here, I was helping my family & friends for booking. Feedback was given based on their experience. Overall is was good :)
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Wangburapa

Location, price, Chiang Mai
7.3
The hotel's location is excellent in relation to the city. Chiang Mai is relatively small pretty much everywhere is in walking distance. The hotel itself looks a little tired, the bed wasn't particularly comfortable and at night there is a little bit of noise from the restaurant next door which plays soft live music. The price is very good but the breakfast wasn't really too good. I stayed here a few years ago and at that time it was really nice but its beginning to look a little bit tired and could do with a lick of paint here and there. Next time I go to Chiang Mai I will probably look elsewhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang MaiWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Triple Deluxe RoomWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Deluxe SuiteWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Deluxe SuiteWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard DoubleWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomWangburapa Grand Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wangburapa Grand Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02