or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Stefan G. Families with older children Switzerland, May 27, 2013
modern designed hotel with personal touch

modern rooms, clean, wifi
8.3
Friendly staff, new modern look hotel, location is so-so, you always need taxi. Great breakfast.
Wing S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
this is a nice boutique hotel, great staffs

Friendly staffs, Great breakfast and Clean Room
7.7
Wing S. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
friendly hotel, clean and boutique

Friendly staffs, Great and simple breakfast and central location
7.3
Sally A. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Outstanding friendliness of all staff members!

Friendly and helpful staff, interestly and tasty buffet breakfast, pleasant decor with artwork.
9.3
Fantastic! It lived up to the great reputation they have obviously worked hard for.
Yanqiu F. Couples China, May 18, 2013
NICE HOTEL

good design, friendly staff, restaurant surrounded
7.7
The hotel has very nice design, staff friendly, there are lot of Chinese restuarant next to it, they are all very yummy. Not too convinent for public transportation, far from the MRT station, but has bus stop across the street. Not easy to just flag a cab outside the hotel, but the hotel can call one for you.
Joan L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Lovely hotel!!

Exquisite variety of breakfast spread. Centrally located. Swift check-in and out process. Friendly staff.
8.3
Nice stay at the Wangz Hotel. Was given room on the higher floor. Comfy room and bed. Furnishings were pleasantly placed. Staff were friendly; they address you by your name each time they see you. Had problems with the air-conditioning at 0100HRS and technician came to address the problem 5 minutes after the call to the reception. Only downside of the room is that their air-condionting is centralised so literally you can't control the room temperture persay; takes about 10-15 minutes to cool the room given the tropical weather in Singapore. Exquisite breakfast spread I must say of all the hotel stays I have stayed in Singapore. Eggs were served with mushrooms and tomatoes. Overall, good stay coupled with good service. Will stay again.
Kenji T. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
Great stay at Wangz

Location, convenience, comfort
8
David N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
friendly, attention to details, helpful!

supportive and initiative hotel team, ease of access.
8.3
my family went to singapore for a quick vacation and decided to stay here. to my surprise, noticing that i travel with my 5 years old son, the nice lady in reception instantly upgrading my room and extra bed is provided. prior to the quick and efficient check in process, kumar the concierge who greet me at the basement, instantly bring all the luggages to my room. and they're neatly placed in the room when i got to the room. every morning, patiently and nicely ms shirley assisting my son with his breakfast. from small stuff like child plate, napkins even she always asked about the eggs, etc. everyone of the wangz hotel team is always supportive, initiative, putting attention to every detail. one thing that obviously noticed. everyone of the team are assisting all the guest sincerely from the heart. and they do their best to make sure you enjoyed your stay. i will definitely stay here again. and i appreciate everything that they did to us.
Jordan C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Nice room nice design

room is beautiful and cosy, clean and comfortable bed, mini bar is cheap
7
Lawrencce L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Nice and super friendly staff

Staff very friendly
7.7
Was very disappointed with the room at first because the room DVD player has problem. And the reception staff came up and take a look but while he was trying to troubleshoot it but after half hour to 45min he offer to change a room for me and after changing the room & offer me two bar drinks after changing the new room wanted to get a drink from the fridge but i found out there is a drink is open and drink half. after calling the counter staff offer me a Extended check out. But i must say staff has done a very good job on the service recovery. But as for the extended check out i got to leave early next day morining so did not really use for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03