or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Jing X. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
New and nice hotel, great design, good price

New and nice hotel, great design, good price
9.3
New and nice hotel, great design, good price,closed to local food market. Good for pax who are already familar to Singapore.
Jing X. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
New and nice hotel, great design, good price

New and nice hotel, great design, good price
9.3
New and nice hotel, great design, good price. Closed to local food market, good choice to pax who are already familar with Singapore
Jing X. Business travelers China, June 28, 2013
New and nice hotel, great design, good price

New and nice hotel, great design, good price
9.3
New and nice hotel, great design, good price. Next to local food market, good choice for pax who are already famaliar to Singapore
David K. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Enjoyable stay , nice room design

Location close to public transport, walking distance to china town
7.7
Overall enjoyable stay , we have stayed in the city center a few times and this was an enjoyable change ,this is closer to china town and within walking distance to train stations. Staff where polite , a nice Quite & private stay
David K. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Overall enjoyable stay

Location ,Quite private stay ,Walking distance to train station
7.3
We extended our stop over in Singapore, overall enjoyable stay .
Margot T. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Adaptable, efficient and pleasant

Lovely room, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
9.3
We accidentally went to Forest at Wangz and we were tired after our journey. The staff rang Wangz, worked out that we were booked there, arranged our taxi and made the transition easy. Wangz when we got o the right one, made our room quickly available and were very helpful and pleasant.
Yuer Z. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2013
nice

nice service
9.7
Graham L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great Location, Comfortable Room & Good Service
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel. I really my previous stay and this time as well. Its a small boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable and the breakfast is pretty decent while understandably the choice is pretty limited. There are also free soft drinks in the mini bar. If my memory serves me correctly, they use to have nespresso available in the room. Now its been replaced with coffee sachets. The hotel also offers shuttle service to and from MRT stations and at times to Orchard as well.
Jeannette C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Spacious, comfortable room in quiet surroundings

Privacy . spacious and clean room artistically decorated. I like how they take order for omelette and serve it to you on the table instead of us having to wait by the egg counter like in other restaur
8.3
Great but perhaps can make the nector cafe more classy to give better impression when one checks in
Adriana B. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Small but a very nice hotel with modern design

Comfortable, nice bath room and near SGH
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08