My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Carol K. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Good service, comfortable, accessible for sightse

Service, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
8.7
We so pleased with our stay that we have booked here again for our return trip.
Nabila R. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
A nice place for staycation

Service, far from the business of Singapore and nice room
9.7
It was an enjoyable stay in Wangz hotel. Staffs were friendly and accomodative. A very nice hotel for your getaway.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Clean, new hotel with soft beds

Comfortable beds, 5 minute walk to MRT, Clean hotel
7.7
This is a reasonably new hotel. The hotel is clean and the rooms are modern. The beds are super soft! The hotel has easy access to the MRT with a 5 minute walk. I had a dripping tap in the bathroom which kept me awake but other than that the hotel was really good and I would probably stay here again. If you want to stay next to the sights and have the city on your doorstep, this is probably not the hotel for you. If you do not mind a bit of travel out of the main areas then this will be the one.
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Very nice hotel to stay. Good design.

Central, design is great, food is good.
7.3
A bit confusing in the check in time but is okay. Nice design, very helpful staff. Food is good.
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Very nice hotel to stay. Good design.

Central, design is great, food is good.
10
Very good stay. Will come back to stay in this hotel again. Good service.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great hotel. Great stay.

Friendly staff. Spacious room. Value for money
9.3
Stay was great. Got upgraded because the room before had a faulty dvd player. Love the spacious room and the comfortable mattress. A lil bit hard to get around but taxis are always available. Staffs were friendly. :)
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
small but nice.

food, staffs, room
7.7
Stacey M. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
hip, fun singapore gem

architecture/design; staff!; location
9.3
This is a conveniently located, super fun and well-designed hotel. We were able to walk around the local neighborhood and there were loads of diverse restaurants within a couple block radius. Bus and metro stations are quite close as well. The design of the hotel is fun and hip - the bathroom in particular in our room was spectacular and the rooftop bar/restaurant was a fun place to while away some hours before heading to our late-night flight home. Breakfast was delicious as well! Overall, this is a lovely hotel, but the staff really made it. Every staff member we encountered - from the front desk to the servers and bartenders - was genuinely friendly and attentive, and we had a great time chatting with them about Singapore and the many places they were from.
Stephen J. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2014
Great place to stay. Loved it.

Attentive staff. Great location. Highly confortable.
10
The Wangz gives you a great overall experience. The staff is friendly and attentive to all your needs. The rooms are superb and the bed confortable. I read some reviews saying it was a bit of a walk to the subway. I beg to differ. It's very close and public transport is easy to access. Will stay there when I go back for sure. I've seen many hotels around the world and this one is part of the fiew that set themselves apart.
Marc V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
Very spacious room and great breakfast

Room, breakfast, internet
7.7
Very nice stay and definitely will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06