or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Brandon B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, staff, decor.
7.7
My stay at Wangz was very nice. I m a repeat visitor to Singapore and always stay at Wangz for a few days. As always I enjoyed my stay.
Chiung-An O. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
was terrific

the cleanliness, room comfort, tranquility
8.7
I didn't spend too much time in the room, however I do enjoyed the room and the hotel. its quiet, relaxing, and comfy. I like the layout and the decor of the room a lot.
Yetti W. Couples Canada, November 5, 2014
Great time at Wangz

Service, staff and location
9.7
Lorne P. Couples Canada, October 28, 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel

Friendly staff,morning breakfast,helpful information provided from staff
9.3
Great stay. Disappointed rooftop bar closed for renovations & not being informed until too late to cancel reservations.
Javier T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Decent hotel for it's price

Great staff. Really friendly and helpful, made me feel very comfortable staying there. Ambience.
8
Air conditioning wasn't working well in the room, but if it was, it would have been a really pleasant stay. Room flooring feels bad, however...not like the usual carpet flooring in hotels, this feels like cheaper material. All in all, decent hotel for it's price and I would recommend anyone to stay!
Gareth L. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Hop and a Skip to Tiong Bahru

Location, Room, Friendly Staff
9
We had an enjoyable time there. The room was amazing, from the oh so comfortable bed, the decor, to the classy bathroom. The staff in the lobby were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. Our 1 night staycation there felt a little too short because we really liked the place.
Yee Y. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Comfy, cosy weekend

Comfort, Neighborhood, Decor
9
Chander K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
OK hotel. Unfriendly staff.

ok value for money, free car park, room size
5
Front desk person was rude. Implied that I was lying for quote rate for extension - when I absolutely had no need to. Happily checked out and stayed at a much better (and happily paid higher rate) at another hotel.
Alexius L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Why should I review when there aren't any points

given anymore.
6
NIL
Zhaoying G. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Great staycation

Warm & Friendly staff,comfortable room and though the spread for breakfast is quite limited,the food was tasty.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08