or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior Wangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Charles T. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Wangz Hotel

Staff,bed,quiet location
8.7
Excellent
Teo L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Will return again

Friendly staff and attentive to your needs.
8.7
Pleasant on the whole.
Dorothy C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Deluxe room review

Services, cleanliness, well designed room
9.3
It was a fantastic stay over at wangz. The services that was provided by the staffs were amazingly good. It might cost more than other 4 star hotel however it is a comfortable stay over at wangz. The only down side is the location of the hotel is not really near the train station and abit of walking is required however they have made up with providing shuttle bus service. Overall, it is highly recommended to anyone that is deciding where to have a staycation in Singapore. Totally worth it. Thumbs up for the great service!
Yong Q. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
NIL

NIL
6.3
GOOD
Quan T. Couples Vietnam, December 29, 2014
Excellence in Service

Great location, Staff is friendly, Hotel is super clean
9.3
My second stay at this hotel and the experience remains absolutely amazing. My partner loves the toilet design so much. He said he would renovate our bathroom when we get back :)
Jessica K. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Excellent service

Service, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
My husband n i were very pleased with the service by Wangz. Their staff were all very friendly and polite and we were very impressed. Room was clean and comfortable and the toiletries were from Molten Brown. Overall a very pleasant stay and we are planning for our next stay already. :)
Shih M. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Stay!

Service, Rooms and Friendly and Helpful Staff
8.3
I will be back for staycation! Very comfortable to be there.
Trevor B. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
a slight disappointment

quality room. location
8
I have stayed here twice before and have enjoyed. As I know the hotel when I booked I did not select a standard room but one category up. On check in I was assigned room but when I saw it I knew it was standard size. When I went back to reception there was a hassle and I produced my agoda confirmation and they admitted a mistake. If I had not stayed before I would not have known. This feels like a way of offering good prices on agoda but then actually delivering the lower value room. On this basis I cannot recommend this hotel. There are plenty of other choices in Singapore.
Frank B. Families with young children Ireland, November 30, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

Confort, Style, Food
7
Wonderfully clean. Nice rooms. Authentic styling. Very attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast. Location not so convenient.
Elyn T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Boutique hotel for weekend staycation

Excellent service staffs; Comfortable and cosy room; Centrally located
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - ExteriorWangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05