or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Pathmasiri U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 8, 2014
very quite and peaceful with pleasant staff

Clean, not very busy, helpful staff
9.3
Purpose of my visit was to obtain treatment at hospital. The hotel was ideally peaceful,very supportive staff, clean and small. Not noisy.
Celestine L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very comfortable staycation!

Spacious room, beautiful city view, staff service
9
Had a wonderful staycation at Wangz Hotel, where the room was spacious and had a beautiful city view. The bed was really comfortable and loved that even the shower had a nice city view too! Breakfast was good.. Simple but very decent quality with good staff service. Would definitely come back again! :)
Bee F. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
An enjoyable stay

Attentive staff, good location and near to cafes
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in Wangz Hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive. I ordered a mocha while having breakfast in Nectar restaurant and was told that they were unable to serve me due to some reasons. I was touched when the waiter came back and offered me a cup of mochaccino. I am really touched by the service rendered to me! Thumbs up! :)
Sam N. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
relaxing

it was very relaxing and its near to places with great food!
8
very great!
Eko S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Great hotel

Great staff good fasilities large room
8.7
Satisfied. Good accomodation. But you have to give clear sign, the way to hotel Lobby.
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
A pleasant stay.

Very attentive and friendly staffs. Rental of dvds available. Clean and comfortable bedroom.
9
Second stay here. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staffs were friendly.
Carole M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
excellent, highly recommended

friendly, helpful staff, generous room size, flexibility with access to room out of standard checkin/out times
9
excellent. This small friendly, modern hotel left every other hotel we stayed out during our recent trip from Australia to the UK and France via Singapore for dead in every way.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, good service, good facilty
8
Kae D. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Huge disappointment expensive but really 2 star

shuttle bus driver
3
Very expensive per night but the same as any 2 star budget hotel! Taxi entrance is underground small, dark basement with no personnel in attendance. Guests need to open lift and key access floors from this deserted area even at night (no security)! Deluxe room floor so dirty was upgraded to 'clean room' marginally better re cleanliness. No shelving in room. 1 tiny table; 2 tiny chairs. In bathroom the only place to leave used towels is the floor. Bathroom exhaust fan was broken and not fixed after 4 requests made each day. House keeping left outside door unlocked. No-one answering desk phone on departure. No wake up call as ordered. House keeping orderly contacted and took case to basement. I am well travelled in Asia, but never experienced so very little value for money. All in all a huge disappointment. Would never recommend.
Emil S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Wonderful Staff

friendly staff, great room, close to public transportation
10
Our stay at Wangz was phenomenal, it's a short walk to the MRT station which will take you anywhere you wish to go in Singapore. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It's right next door to a couple of excellent local restaurants, and has a nice view from the rooftop bar. Very pleasant stay and would certainly return for my visit to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07