or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior Wangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Trevor B. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
a slight disappointment

quality room. location
8
I have stayed here twice before and have enjoyed. As I know the hotel when I booked I did not select a standard room but one category up. On check in I was assigned room but when I saw it I knew it was standard size. When I went back to reception there was a hassle and I produced my agoda confirmation and they admitted a mistake. If I had not stayed before I would not have known. This feels like a way of offering good prices on agoda but then actually delivering the lower value room. On this basis I cannot recommend this hotel. There are plenty of other choices in Singapore.
Shih M. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Stay!

Service, Rooms and Friendly and Helpful Staff
8.3
I will be back for staycation! Very comfortable to be there.
Frank B. Families with young children Ireland, November 30, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

Confort, Style, Food
7
Wonderfully clean. Nice rooms. Authentic styling. Very attentive staff. Wonderful breakfast. Location not so convenient.
Elyn T. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Boutique hotel for weekend staycation

Excellent service staffs; Comfortable and cosy room; Centrally located
9
Brandon B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, staff, decor.
7.7
My stay at Wangz was very nice. I m a repeat visitor to Singapore and always stay at Wangz for a few days. As always I enjoyed my stay.
Chiung-An O. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
was terrific

the cleanliness, room comfort, tranquility
8.7
I didn't spend too much time in the room, however I do enjoyed the room and the hotel. its quiet, relaxing, and comfy. I like the layout and the decor of the room a lot.
Yetti W. Couples Canada, November 5, 2014
Great time at Wangz

Service, staff and location
9.7
Lorne P. Couples Canada, October 28, 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel

Friendly staff,morning breakfast,helpful information provided from staff
9.3
Great stay. Disappointed rooftop bar closed for renovations & not being informed until too late to cancel reservations.
Javier T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Decent hotel for it's price

Great staff. Really friendly and helpful, made me feel very comfortable staying there. Ambience.
8
Air conditioning wasn't working well in the room, but if it was, it would have been a really pleasant stay. Room flooring feels bad, however...not like the usual carpet flooring in hotels, this feels like cheaper material. All in all, decent hotel for it's price and I would recommend anyone to stay!
Gareth L. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2014
Hop and a Skip to Tiong Bahru

Location, Room, Friendly Staff
9
We had an enjoyable time there. The room was amazing, from the oh so comfortable bed, the decor, to the classy bathroom. The staff in the lobby were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. Our 1 night staycation there felt a little too short because we really liked the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - ExteriorWangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08