or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Vivienne C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Love the design of the room with a comfortable bed

Nice design of the room, friendly staffs and great roof top bar
10
The moment I step into the hotel for check in, the reception staffs are freindly and helpful. Overall, the hotel give me a comfortable environment for my stay. Good location with many eateries and heritage walk path.
Andy T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Good Business Hotel i

Check staff were extremely polite and helpful.
8.7
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
good

clean, nice staff, big room
7.7
Stanley T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Convenient location, clean, friendly and attentive

Staff, location and price
7.3
Very enjoyable, boutique hotel, with attentive staff. Lots of complimentary amenities, which was a nice touch. Toiletries were Molton Brown too!
Ivor C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Fair value. Disappointed due to high expectation

Enthusiastic staff, spacious room, near eateries
8
I expected much more as the review score is a high 8.4. Turn out, the hotel is really quite average in terms of the deco and facilities. Having friendly & attentive staff is definitely important. To bring it to the next level, the staff should do what customers need, bearing in mind we all have different needs, rather than doing what they want to do to impress us. Example: I appreciate the staff who brought a slice of cake to our room after knowing it's my husband's birthday. But I rather sing the birthday song to him in the room, than listening & watching her (she insisted to do so) to singing to him outside of our room... She really put in effort to impress us. But it was intrusive to our private time & she kinda ruined my little surprise to him....
Ian J. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Perfect place for a staycation!

Staff performance, room comfort, dining
9.7
Everything was just perfect! Location was easy to access. Food and drinks were great. All the staff were very courteous and accommodating. Room was spacious, clean, and cozy. Will definitely be back sometime in the (hopefully near) future.
Azman B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Nice and quiet

Less traffic means i dont have to wait longer ..coz i like to wake up and not find a table for bfast like those big hotels
8.3
Refreshing
Chong S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Room was clean and staff was awesome

Cleanliness, Comfort, Friendly Staff
9
My stay in Wangz Hotel was memorable as the staff was friendly and attentive. The room are spacious and it makes everyone feels comfortable in the setting. overall, an awesome stay!
Jason F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
nice luxuary boutique hotel near chinatown

quiet environment; accessible to public transport n dining places; comfortable n wonderful room layout
7.7
It was a relaxing stay. I didnt even want to step out of the room except mealtimes or unless necessary because there is a vcd player in the room. I brought my favourite x men disc along. :) Check in was good. Staff was attentive enough to serve me first even though I was not in the queue n was sitting at the sofa area while there was a gentleman who came in later than me standing apparently queueing to check in. In general staff was polite helpful and friendly. As for the room, it is quite spacious modern n clean. Also it is quite well maintained because this hotel has been around for sometimes. Even though its location is quite centralized, near the highway, but its internal surrounding is quiet n relaxing. It gives me a feeling that i am away from the busy city lazing in a cosy corner. Everything is good but i must say it is on a higher end as compared to other boutique hotels. Anyway i will still come back again if i have the chance because i really enjoyed my stay.
Alice C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
nice bar and breakfast

bar, breakfast, design
7.3
When i book a room for 2 female, i hope this hotel automated prepare 2 single bed room for me. but this hotel prepare a queen size bed room for me, this make me very embarrassing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03