or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop Lounge Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day Facade Wangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Brandon B. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, friendly staff and ambiance.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Wangz Hotel. It was not my first visit but I had not stayed at Wangz for more then a year, I was very happy to find that little had changed and Wangz was very much as I remembered it. The staff were friendly and the doorman remembered me and welcomed me back. My 2 day stay was very enjoyable and the location not only allowed me to reach my work very easily but I could enjoy the shopping, the restaurants and cafe's in the Tiong Bahru area. I will definitely stay at Wangz again, the next time I am in Singapore.
Su Z. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Very good

Location, room and service
8.7
Hui F. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great stay

Clean, spacious, near mrt
9.3
Room is lovely and clean, staff is friendly.
Vivienne C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Love the design of the room with a comfortable bed

Nice design of the room, friendly staffs and great roof top bar
10
The moment I step into the hotel for check in, the reception staffs are freindly and helpful. Overall, the hotel give me a comfortable environment for my stay. Good location with many eateries and heritage walk path.
Candy T. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Short comfy staycation

Cleanliness, comfortable, friendly
7.7
It was a short stay and the room was spacious.love the concept of the bathroom. Spacious and comfortable.
Andy T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Good Business Hotel i

Check staff were extremely polite and helpful.
8.7
Ka Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
good

clean, nice staff, big room
7.7
Stanley T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Convenient location, clean, friendly and attentive

Staff, location and price
7.3
Very enjoyable, boutique hotel, with attentive staff. Lots of complimentary amenities, which was a nice touch. Toiletries were Molton Brown too!
Ivor C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Fair value. Disappointed due to high expectation

Enthusiastic staff, spacious room, near eateries
8
I expected much more as the review score is a high 8.4. Turn out, the hotel is really quite average in terms of the deco and facilities. Having friendly & attentive staff is definitely important. To bring it to the next level, the staff should do what customers need, bearing in mind we all have different needs, rather than doing what they want to do to impress us. Example: I appreciate the staff who brought a slice of cake to our room after knowing it's my husband's birthday. But I rather sing the birthday song to him in the room, than listening & watching her (she insisted to do so) to singing to him outside of our room... She really put in effort to impress us. But it was intrusive to our private time & she kinda ruined my little surprise to him....
Ian J. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Perfect place for a staycation!

Staff performance, room comfort, dining
9.7
Everything was just perfect! Location was easy to access. Food and drinks were great. All the staff were very courteous and accommodating. Room was spacious, clean, and cozy. Will definitely be back sometime in the (hopefully near) future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Halo Rooftop LoungeWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Day FacadeWangz Hotel Singapore - Wangz Hotel Night Facade

Customer Reviews - Wangz Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03