or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wangz Hotel

231 Outram Road, Chinatown, Singapore 169040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Wangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Amenities
Wangz Hotel Singapore - Reception Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Lobby Wangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant Wangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - Entrance Wangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior Wangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Aristoklis D. Couples Cyphrus, April 19, 2015
Excellent hotel, good value for money

Very nice hotel. Staff were excellent. Everything was v clean and well kept. Room was a good size. Loved the fact that quite a few drinks from the mini bar were free, nice touch
9
Very nice, very comfortable
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
good

clean, comfort
6.7
Diana M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
A wonderful stay at the Wangz hotel.

Spacious comfortable rooms; friendliness of staff; location .
7.7
The Wangz hotel suited me perfectly as a solo female traveller visiting my son who lives in the Tiong Bahru area. I felt welcome and secure and returning to my room was always a pleasure. A great location from which to visit Singapore's many delights with two MRT stations within walking distance and taxis available in the area. Although lacking a pool, the hotel is otherwise well-appointed with a rooftop bar and interesting art works adding interest to the Art Deco style of the hotel.
Silvia T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
Nice place to stay... Around 5-10 minutes from mrt

Room , staff and the atmosphere
8
Nice, the staffs all are nice
Yi L. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
An old favourite

Quiet, service, comfort and wonderful bathroom
7.3
Wangz Hotel is a top favourite of mine for staycations. Staff is always lovely, environment inviting and clean, comfort is wonderful.
Serene T. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Excellent service and room!

service, comfort, price
9.3
I booked a staycation for my partner's birthday, and upon check in, the service staff discreetly asked what time would i like to have them send over a complimentary slice of birthday cake. I said maybe midnight, and I'll call. But at midnight, just as I was about to call for the cake, the doorbell rang and a service staff presented us the cake with a candle lit. It was so thoughtful of them to take pride in every little detail! During breakfast, all of the staff also sang a birthday song along with another slice of cake for my partner. It was a pleasant surprise. The room was beautiful and comfortable. The comfort of the pillows and bed is top notch. I travel often and stay in top 5 star hotels all the time but I would have to say, Wangz Hotel is definitely more than 4 stars. I would definitely come back again! Thank you!
Nina K. Families with young children France, March 13, 2015
great hotel

staff, room
9.3
Very friendly staff, they took care of a lot of details for us. Adorable with our baby, and always ready to help. The room was very spacious, and with the baby cot, and baby mess it was still feeling big!
Duo D. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2015
Good hotel

Appearance, location, staff
8
Room size was ok, room was clean but not as nice as it seemed on pictures. Breakfast quality is good, the spread is a bit limited though.
Jian W. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Classic and comfortable

Homey, Comfort and location
8.3
Nothing negative on this hotel, just that the parking is too small, only accommodate about 5 cars parking lots. Hence this is the only cons to those wanting to Staycation here.
Charles T. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
Wangz Hotel

Staff,bed,quiet location
8.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wangz Hotel SingaporeWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Canopy RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - BathroomWangz Hotel Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesWangz Hotel Singapore - ReceptionWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - LobbyWangz Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar RestaurantWangz Hotel Singapore - Nectar Restaurant - EntranceWangz Hotel Singapore - ExteriorWangz Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06