Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Warmyes Business Hotel

468 Xingang Rd. (M), Haizhu District, Pazhou Exhibition Center Area, Guangzhou, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 492 reviews

313 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Lai T. Couples Canada, April 10, 2016
Dirty Room and Lots of Bugs!!!!!!!!!!!
2.7
This hotel is very dirty!!!! When we went in the hotel, there was a fly flying around the room when we first got there. At night, we saw a cockroach. I am sure there are some bed bugs on the bed because we got a few bites on our body!!!!!!!!!!!! That hotel didn't allow any late check-out even though the hotel wasn't even full!
Report this review
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2016
Cockroaches everywhere. The smell cigarette everyn
4.7
Everytime we come back from our days itinerary, we see roches everywhere. In the sink, inside the cabinet, and the wall. And they didnt change the sheets even if we didn't place the paper of no changing sheets in the bed. We noticed that when there was a food stain on the blanket, and they didn't even bother changing it. The rooms have alternate smoking and non smoking. We dont smoke, the hassle of being a second hand smoker because every night you can smell if when you open the aircon. Fyi, we tried turning it off but you can still smell it.
Report this review
Susana I. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2016
stay in hotel
3
need employee speak in English, everything u put inside room has additional charge it should be explain very slow
Report this review
Jeannie T. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2016
Dirty Hotel

they provide free shuttle service to the expo site
3
We had the worst experience in this hotel. No restrooms at the lobby, Very hard to communicate with the staff however, they are helpful and friendly.Unfortunately the room was DIRTY. We booked for 3D/2N but when we checked in, there was no available room! they said AGODA made a mistake, the price we paid is lower than the price in there website, so we were asked to pay extra charge for the room.
Report this review
Chien C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2016
暗暗的
4.3
Not good decoration
Report this review
Zack T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2016
Poor Hotel
3
The only good point is near to expo
Report this review
Shaun T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2016
Hotel is good to sleep in only
4
Staff in the conceige is not that friendly. zero facilities, but extermely near to kfc and macdonalds. if youre going there for PAZHOU exhibition then its only 4 stations away which is good. but not that near to the city. clean but cheaper if you walk in
Report this review
Demi M. Groups Australia, February 13, 2016
Good hotel but no one spoke English or Cantonese
4.3
The hotel was nice and clean. It had everything you needed but unlike the description no one spoke English or Cantonese so checking in and out was a tad difficult otherwise it was nice.
Report this review
Clive A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
It's Budget - But it's Not Bad

location, cost, staff
8.3
This place is so close to the Chigang subway station, it has an OK 72 Chinese fast food restaurant below it, and a McDonalds if you really can't live without it ha ha. The hotel is basic, but has everything you'd expect. It's a little tired, but it's clean and the staff are friendly and attentive. They have English speaking staff if your Chinese is not up to it. Overall, no problems here at all and I'd stay again for sure.
Report this review
Benedicto U. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2015
Hotel was not as clean. No food accomodation.

Fairly near the trade convention
4.7
Reasonably Ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 313 reviews Next page
Warmyes Business Hotel GuangzhouWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomWarmyes Business Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03