or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau

East Bay, Cheung Chau, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Exterior Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Exterior Night View Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Triple Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Triple Room Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Triple Room
Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Bathroom Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Interior Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Buffet Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Balcony Breakfast Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Spa Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Bayview Chinese Restaurant
Area: Cheung Chau Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Glen P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Average in paradise

1: Location
5.7
Kok L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Good location but a bit old

location, efficiency and view
6.3
We spent a day of sunshine, beaches and hiking in this small outlying island away from the hustle and bustle of the busy city. Hotel is just a 5 to mins walk from the pier and everything you need is nearby. You could enjoy the tranquility as it is situated on the edge of a beautiful sand beach. However, hotel room is a bit old and shabby with a small swimming pool that is not too attractive. It needs refurbishment as soon as possible. No wifi in hotel room is a setback.
Monica L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
clean

clean, big room, quiet
6
I travelled with my family with two kids during summer holiday. My kids like the hotel food and my partner and I enjoyed the stay too.
Kitty C. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
A weekend getaway from HK Island

The ocean/beach view, location and bed.
5.7
Overall experience was pleasant. We didn't expect the entrance and check-in area was right outside their noisy restaurant. The cost is similar to what you would get for a 4-5 star in HK with great facilities, but there were practically none in Warwick. No wifi in rooms, pool was empty and partly used for storage. However I have to say the view of the beach and ocean was amazing from our room. Location was also very convenient.
Hiu F. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Great ocean view but not good to the value

Great view, ocean view, near the beach
5.3
The hotel is right next to the beach. Access from room to beach could be within 2 minutes. The hotel is also close to the local restaurant. However, the decoration and facility in the hotel are old. The staff is efficient, but not polite. The room is not clean. I found two cockroaches in the room, one near the balcony and another one in toilet. Generally, the hotel is not good value. Sadly, this is the only hotel in Cheung Chau.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
no wifi services, swimming pool open in JULY

staff very nice, near the beach
6
Chi L. Families with older children China, June 21, 2014
leisure and relax

convenience beautiful scenery good breakfasts
7.7
We stayed in hotel for 2 days and enjoy the water sports. we can see the beautiful sun rise and felt the power of the thunderstorms at night ! The hotel is near the centre of Cheung Chau and many good restaurants around. Good choice !
Chi K. Families with older children China, June 18, 2014
Ok

Ok
6
Ok, but it is only a three star hotel, the room rent is a little bit expensive.
Pang K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Could be better

Location of the hotel is good. You can enjoy a very good sea view all the day.
6
Kurt T. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
relaxing, quiet, beautiful beach view

the view, the room and the environment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Warwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong KongWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - ExteriorWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Exterior Night ViewWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hill View Double Bed RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Triple RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Triple RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Triple RoomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - BathroomWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - InteriorWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - BuffetWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Balcony BreakfastWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Swimming PoolWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - SpaWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Bayview Chinese RestaurantWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Bayview Chinese RestaurantWarwick Hotel Cheung Chau Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02