or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Warwick Hotel

Rue de Lausanne 14, Geneva City Center, Geneva, Switzerland 1201 (Show on map)

Book now!

Warwick Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Warwick Hotel Geneva - Restaurant Warwick Hotel Geneva - Interior Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Meeting Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Interior Warwick Hotel Geneva - Buffet Warwick Hotel Geneva - Lobby Warwick Hotel Geneva - Meeting Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Meeting Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Suite Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Warwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Area: Geneva City Center Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Anne-Monique S. Couples France, August 1, 2014
Convenient and across train station

Service and commodities around hotel
6
Good Agreeable Prompt service
Poi S. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Great location!

The hotel location is very good. Room is spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly.
9
We stayed for a night to catch a train to Interlaken the next morning. We had chosen this hotel for its strategic location as it is less than 5 minutes walk to the train station. The room and bathroom are spacious and clean. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to Geneva!
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
great experience

clean , friendly staff
6
Shawn P. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
this was our frist trip to switzerland

good location, friendly people
6.3
stay there was fine, no complaints, its a good location to transport or the lake and lots of shopping and food near by
Thomas T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Very central location

clean, friendlly, location
9.3
This stay was at the end of a 24 day vacation and was comfortable with easy access to any day trips desired in the Geneva region.
Helen H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
nice, satisfy

convenience location, good size room, clean
9.3
Jackson C. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Great city hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, Service, Clean
9
Wendy L. Business travelers South Africa, March 17, 2013
okay

location,room with a view,apples at reception
4
Jenna G. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Overrated and uncomfortable, expensive.

Next to train station, fast check in, they lent us umbrellas.
4
Our room was in business section and the wifi was pathetic. The room was over heated and after repeated requests to help fix we resorted to opening window to help cool room down. Requested queen bed but got twin beds. Staff kept trying to clean our room too early when we were still sleeping. For a 4 star hotel we expected better service. Very disappointed.
Saood A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2013
Fair Hotel

Nothing Special
5
Good Location, close to centre of Geneva.... old building but its European style ... recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Warwick Hotel Geneva - LobbyWarwick Hotel Geneva - BathroomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - RestaurantWarwick Hotel Geneva - RestaurantWarwick Hotel Geneva - InteriorWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - InteriorWarwick Hotel Geneva - BuffetWarwick Hotel Geneva - LobbyWarwick Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Meeting RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Suite RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomWarwick Hotel Geneva - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07