or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu

No.3246 Zhou Jia Zui Road, Yangpu - Wujiaochang, Shanghai, China 200093 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai

Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Exterior Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Interior Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Interior Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Interior Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Lobby Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Restaurant Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Restaurant Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Restaurant Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Meeting Room Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Spa Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Spa Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Recreational Facilities Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Sauna Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Sauna Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Interior Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest Room
Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest Room Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest Room Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest Room Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Business Suite Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Business Suite - Living Room Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest Room Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Bathroom
Area: Yangpu - Wujiaochang Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2013
I just tolerated the stay there.

For ordinary people, few good things except for the low cost.
5.7
I stay at this hotel only for one reason; close to the customer I visit. Buffet breakfast is terrible; due to the crowd of a tourist group, there was little left to eat, but the hotel would not fill in. The restaurant does not look clean and hygienic. But the hotel is cheap anyway. Can be an option for those who just make a short stay and go.
Jongwook K. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2013
good choice for business and budget traveler.

ease access to metro, fast internet, clean room
7.7
this hotel not close to downtown or tour attraction but you can take metro easy. (walk by 10-15min.) the room is not big but keep clean and can use internet. the speed is good but i think you can't use wifi. it mean that you can use internet thru by lan cable. of course, the room had lan cable.
Wenjing C. Groups Australia, November 17, 2012
Friendly staff

Free lan internet
7
Friendly staff, comftortable and room size was good.
Kang T. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Very safe hotel to stay

Safe to stay hotel
7.7
i have stay for 2 days only, and the place is very safe. and the price is also cheap in shanghai. but they have to improve on the breadfast, the milk and orange is quite diluted, there is also free carpark available for parking, hotel is quite clean, every thing is provided for.
Genevie U. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2012
Nice & Clean Hotel

i like sa tranquility of the place, clean room
8
we had a very pleasant stay at Washington Hotel, the receptionists are very accommodating, good thing there was one lady staff who knew how to speak english coz most don't speak english so somehow we had a hard time communicating with them. The only problem we had is the wifi can't reach our room, i had to go down the lobby to access the wifi, & there are a lot of mosquitoes at the lobby. But i love the tranquility of the place, less noise from outside & inside the hotel.If I would visit Shanghai again I would probably stay in this hotel again.
Genevie U. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
Nice & Clean Hotel

i like sa tranquility of the place, clean room
8
It's a very pleasant accommodation. Clean & quiet.
Genevie U. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2012
Peace & Clean Hotel

i like sa tranquility of the place, clean room
8
Nice place though the wifi is weak, it can't reach our room. Need to go down the lobby to access it. Accommodating staffs.
Zorayda V. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2011
Great location but there is a language barrier

Good breakfast
6
the room that we were booked in was actually just right for me and my son but i thought it was dark and small considering my parents were in another room which was big and roomy. i was disappointed in the fact that even in the front desk they speak very minimal english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Located in the main road, thus alot of transportation options around the vicinity
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2010
Good value but a k\little out of the way

Good temperature control, decent bathroom, comfy bed.
6.7
My stay went very smoothly. I found the hotel a little far from the centre and the Frech concession; and it wasn't very interesting to explore the locale. It was a comfortable and clean bed for the night, but I couldn't envisage staying in for an evening or afternoon. There was a sauna but it was never open. The room service looked ok but I didn't try it.
Bopha H. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 12, 2010
Nice room and budget cost

Service
6.3
Yes, I think it's good to stay there with budget cost

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Washington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu ShanghaiWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - ExteriorWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - InteriorWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - InteriorWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - InteriorWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - LobbyWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - RestaurantWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - RestaurantWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - RestaurantWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Meeting RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - SpaWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - SpaWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - SaunaWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - SaunaWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - InteriorWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Business SuiteWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Business Suite - Living RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Guest RoomWashington Inn Hotel Shanghai Yangpu Shanghai - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06