Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square

318 West 51st Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Bathroom Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Lobby
Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Sushi Bar & Restaurant Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Sushi Bar & Restaurant Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Sushi Bar & Restaurant Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness Room Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Entrance Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Entrance Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Surroundings
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 55 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Vimonrat P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Good location

Location, price, staffs
9.3
I was there only one night in petit room, it was good for one person and you didn't stayed all day at your room, this hotel will be the best place for you, I totally will go back again.
Report this review
Ruth W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2015
Convenient comfortable pleasant stay

It's location helpful pleasant staff cleanliness
7.3
Although the hotel could do with a refurbishment, it is situated in a great location, and really good value for money. Rooms small but clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful, friendly and efficient. Good restaurants and bars close by and close to theatres, Time Square and transport. Great place to stay.
Report this review
Geok P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Perfect location

Location, clean and quiet
7.3
The room was small but comfortable enough for a solo traveler. However, the air con unit was a little too loud at night, and not cold enough for the hot summer weather. The location of the hotel is perfect, near Subway and Broadway theatres, and walking distance to Times Square.
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
Best bang for buck for a solo traveller

Close to everything that you would want to be close to.
10
Report this review
Valerie M. Solo travelers Ireland, July 17, 2015
Good hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Gary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Perfect

Location
8.7
Clean room with noisy air conditioning you would trouble to sleep with it on. Bathroom a bit small (but who visits NYC to spend time in the bathroom). Wifi was adequate. Staff helpful and courteous. Best thing was location. Probably less than a half a mile from Times Square, but on a quiet street off 100 meters off the 9th Avenue. Also. Nice quiet (well I whenever I visited) bar about 50 meters away. No "in house" amenities (shame no in-house coffee, but in NYC you are never far from a coffee-shop). VFM? Hard to say given NYC prices, but I would have no hesitation to use again.
Report this review
Siza M. Solo travelers South Africa, July 12, 2015
Tiny Room

Clean linen, clean& modern bathroom
5.3
When I arrived my room was not yet ready, it was 11h00. I was feeling unwell& informed the reception staff. They just simply said my room would be ready at 15h00 and directed me to the nearest pharmacy when I asked. I found the staff not really helpful in trying to assist me with what I could do whilst I waited for my room to be ready. I was just given maps of New York, the hotel didn't have a restaurant where I could sit and wait. The room was very small, there was hardly any room to put my suitcase, the linen was clean and high quality but the room was not cosy as seen on the pictures. The air- conditioners were noisy(my room and the adjacent rooms. The only mirror was the one in the tiny bathroom.
Report this review
Lily O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square at NYC

Very Friendly staff, clean room and in the city area.
7.7
Very Friendly and helpful staff, the room is clean and in the city area. Love it.
Report this review
Johnathan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Good location

Close to metros or subways stations, middle of Manhattan, easy access to food
7.3
It was good. Small and simple room but sufficient as most of the times you will be out.
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers South Africa, July 5, 2015
The only thing I loved about the hotel was the loc

Location, location, location
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY)Washington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Guest RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - BathroomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - LobbyWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Sushi Bar & RestaurantWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Sushi Bar & RestaurantWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Sushi Bar & RestaurantWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Fitness RoomWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - EntranceWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - EntranceWashington Jefferson Hotel at Times Square New York (NY) - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07