Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Sunday O. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2015
Nice place for a rest before traveling to other pl

The staff, location, room
8.3
Very nice place to rest. I enjoyed staying there for 3 nights
Report this review
Luo Q. Business travelers China, April 30, 2015
good

locaion
9
Report this review
Ynna M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
Very near the airport

location, comfort, staff
10
Report this review
Jason A. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Poor service

Location near airport
6.3
The only thing good in this hotel is the location because it is near the airport. Otherwise, poor staff service and room not maintained.
Report this review
Heeseong Y. Couples South Korea, April 29, 2015
good but unreasonable..

very close, good condition, kind
6.3
hotel was good, but i won't book early in agoda anymore. i booked 2 month ago with discounted price but without breakfast. And 1 week before my vacation, i saw 10dollers lower price one which includes breackfast too. i think it's unfair..I couldn't cancel it since my book didn't cover cancelation.
Report this review
Kei S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Great location

Location. Value for money. Large rooms.
8
My family (myself, my wife and our small baby) were transiting through Cebu so we wanted to stay at close tot the airport. The location of this hotel is fantastic. We walked from the terminal to the hotel easily, however they do provide a free pick up and drop off from/to the airport. The hotel, if a little on the old side, was clean and room was large. The hotel provided a cot for free for our baby which was fantastic. The pool was a nice size and again a little old but clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, except the hotel restaurant waiting staff, who seemed a little distracted for reason. They really weren't attending to us at all well. This could be due to the fact that we were at the restaurant early for lunch and the staff were busy setting up for the lunch buffet, however we did dine a la carte and the food was good. Overall the hotel is great value for money in a great location and I would highly recommend it.
Report this review
Ma I. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
NEAR THE AIRPORT

NEAR THE AIRPORT, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2015
Great location

location,casino,foom
7.7
good
Report this review
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
3 minutes from Mactan Cebu airport

proximity to airport, ambience, spacious rooms
7
My stay was enjoyable as I could walk in and out of Mactan Cebu airport arrivals or departures. No waiting for taxis when one is tired after a flight and need a rest. Express checkout is appreciated too.
Report this review
Francis A. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Convenient

Location to airport
9.3
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06