or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
Scott B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Airport access. Breakfast a treat.

Direct access (across the road) from Mactan Airport, Breakfast spread is excellent. Staff are happy to help.
8.3
This seems like a prime stopover hotel if passing through and need to access airport. I found the staff very helpful in finding a few local things to do. Impressed with the range of food for breakfast. Suggest the superior rooms for an overnighter, the standard rooms if you need a balcony and open air next to the pool. If the large pool was salt-water, it would be a fantastic swim.
Abdulgani O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Price not competetive a bit costly

Near the air port, receptionist friendly and room quite tidy though old.
6.3
Nothing much to say, just stayed for over night
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Next to the aiport, good value

Location, cleanliness, food
9.3
Very good. Nice pool, friendly staff
Vincent P. Groups Australia, August 10, 2014
The Waterfront Hotel/Casino Mactan is the best!

Close to the airport for check in, excellent staff members, great hotel features such as casino, restaurant, bars, entertainment lounge!
10
I have stayed at the Waterfront Airport on all of my over 30 visits to Cebu City, and so I always check in there on the night before I fly out of Cebu back to Australia, because the Airport is just across the road from the hotel, so I check in early to avoid the large line up of passengers on the following day. On the night that I stay at the Waterfront Hotel and Casino, I check in, then I hit the gym for an hour workout, after this I go in the beautiful swimming pool outside for a nice swim, then I go to my room for a shower, and after this I go down stairs to the lovely restaurant to have some dinner, then I go to the casino for a while and have a few drinks, then after this I go upstairs to the entertainment lounge to watch a nice floor show done by the girls, and just before I go back to my room for the night, I go to the coffee shop for some really nice cake and a wonderful coffee. Actually, and this has been my routine on every trip to Cebu, because I like to stay at the Waterfront Hotel/Casino Mactan on the night before I fly out of Cebu, so I have a real great night in this wonderful and exciting Hotel/Casino, so please go and check it out, ok!
Tamiko B. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
great stay

the pool the people and the room
10
Maria B. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2014
When in Cebu stay at Waterfront Hotel

Proximity to the airport and friendly staff
10
Excellent
Sau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Excellent location in Cebu.

5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
6.7
great! 5 minutes get to airport, massage and karaoke
Winston L. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2014
Good Location, Value for money during IM70.3

Location, value for money and free bus service to race site.
10
Great.
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2014
2 minutes walk from airport

Near to airport
10
The hotel is abit old and the staff performance could be improved. The breakfast is good and there is a casino in the hotel. Other than that it is quite far from mall and restaurants. Good hotel for early departure to airport or transiting.
Bohmee K. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2014
nice location

Location,casino,value for money
6.3
it's nice hotel for enjoy casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01