Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Maria B. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2015
Annual Stay...

proximity to the airport, restaurants, room qualities
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Hotel was excellent as usual, except for one complication with our room, but after bringing it to the supervisor he immediately transferred us to another room and personally made sure that we were taking care of for the remainder of our stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2015
Walking distance from airport terminal

Location Restaurant Room
8
There was a slow queue checking in, but the duty manager saw this, took me to a desk and whisked through my check in AND gave me a room upgrade. Thank you Nino! The room was great and no aircraft noise. The restaurant on the ground floor / reception was excellent. Great food and cheap by European standards. Staff there very friendly and helpful. Pity it can't be moved next to the sea in nearby Lapu Lapu! But then I guess it would be double the price minimum. Staff were helpful with a taxi on departure. Personal thanks to Nino.
Report this review
Meghann M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2015
Great facilities but....

location
7
Great facilities and location but Uno resto brought my rating down. Poor service. Staff forgot my order and I have to remind them 3 times!!!
Report this review
May F. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2015
Value for money

Convenient especially if taking on a flight
9.3
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2015
Waterfront Mactan

Staff, Food, Location
8
My wife and I stayed in this hotel both prior and on return from our holiday to Singapore. First the negatives. When arriving by car the sign post directs you to a car park which is on a different lower level to reception and there is no clear indication of how to enter the hotel, additionally the inadequate car park is shared with very few spaces designated for hotel guests Check in is from 14.00 so when you arrive at 17.30 you do not expect reception to tell you that your room is not ready, that is totally unacceptable My final criticism is that the hotel management is letting its staff down. Apart from above, the restaurant both for dinner and breakfast was understaffed The positives. Brilliant staff, brilliant location for the airport, just a two minute walk, brilliant food. The buffet dinner and breakfast are both excellent and highly recommended Having stayed in many hotels in Cebu and on Mactan would I rate this as on a par with other four star hotels, no, in comparison it is overpriced and its location is its biggest asset. Would I stay here again, yes purely based on convenience for the airport and the quality of food Overall an average experience in a hotel which has some rooms which are in need of some maintenance. Little tip, request a room on the airport side of the hotel
Report this review
Hedi K. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2015
A travelers Paradise

Convenient flying in and out, free shuttle ride,
8
I have a pleasant stay but have a hard time accessing wifi in my room. Had a very good dinner with friends and family in Uno. Visited the Casino to try our luck.
Report this review
Phillip B. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
10
Wonderful, great suite and good service
Report this review
Maricris O. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2015
Superv

Location
9.3
Superb
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2015
Steps Away from the Airport

1) Proximity to airport 2) Spacious room 3) Friendly staff
8.3
I had an early flight the next day, so I chose this hotel. I booked an executive suite and was surprised about the size. It had a kitchen, living room, and even a board room table. Surprisingly, the executive suite didn't include a computer. The food was good, but not great. The breakfast buffet didn't have a large selection. The restaurant staff was very friendly though. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Miri C. Families with young children South Korea, August 27, 2015
Not bed

location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1706 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04