or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Good well presented, restaurant food average

The room service breakfast.
7.7
It would be a good idea that the desk staff tell on arrival that the room price included breakfast is at the restaurant. I filled in the breakfast menu at the room only to be surprised that I had to pay extra after it arrived at my room.
Libeth S. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Very great

Warm staffs, clean, efficient service
9.3
Waterfront is like my home in Cebu. Everytime I visit my family and my business, I don't have to waste my time browsing for hotels, Waterfront Mactan is my automatic choice. As always, I am satisfied with their service and accommodation.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Easy access to airport

Close to airport, nice rooms, good restaurant
7.3
We usually stay here when we arrive in Cebu. It is right by the airport and when our flight arrives late this is the best way to go. The rooms are nice, the restaurant is very nice. Great buffet breakfast.
Masafumi U. Couples Japan, April 12, 2014
near the airport

room pool gum
8.7
near the airport
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7.3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 10, 2014
i have i nice stay at waterfront hotel

close too airport good food and nice and clean
10
My stay was very good after i flight from thailand via manila
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 9, 2014
i have i nice time at waterfronthotel

this hotel have high standard and close too the airport
9.7
i stay in the deluxe suite room and the room was very nice this hotel have high standard
Rogelio F. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
James B. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
NIce hotel easy access to airport

clean and comfortable rooms...nice staff...close to airport
8.7
The room was nice and comfortable and right across from the airport. Pleasant staff too!
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7.7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03