Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3230 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3230 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Konrad A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
...hard to get closer to airport
rooms, lobby, nicr guard dog at the front
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Kevin D. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
good Value
value for money as solo tracler
Reviewed February 08, 2016

MATTHEW P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Expensive Hotel
Near the Airport
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Reviewed February 05, 2016

mark P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Walking distance from airport terminal
Location Restaurant Room
There was a slow queue checking in, but the duty manager saw this, took me to a desk and whisked through my check in AND gave me a room upgrade. Thank you Nino! The room was great and no aircraft noise. The restaurant on the ground floor / reception was excellent. Great food and cheap by European standards. Staff there very friendly and helpful. Pity it can't be moved next to the sea in nearby Lapu Lapu! But then I guess it would be double the price minimum. Staff were helpful with a taxi on departure. Personal thanks to Nino.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Alberto M. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport
Comfort, Location, Room
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

david W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Locatiom, nice hotel
I stayed here many times is good hotel but as aust $ drops not as good value now. Food is also only average for the price but the rooms are nice and right next to the airport is very handy
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Timothy N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Location, Price, Room Size
Reasonable value for money, and good location next to the airport. I have stayed a here a couple of times. I would give the hotel 3 stars rather than 4.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Marc F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Really liked it
I wanted to be close to the airport for my early flight. Had an executive suite. Very nice and quite spacious. Pool was nice. Workout facility is small but adequate. Room service was good. Enjoyed the food. Much better than their other hotel near the IT park. Staff was very nice! Would be glad to come back next time I'm in Cebu for the day before my flight home. A bit higher priced than I wanted, but worth it in my opinion.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Gary M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent location for early flight
Just need a hotel near the airport for early flight.............this was the obvious hotel
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Vicente J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating
Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2016