Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2015
stayed a few times

location is great, front staff helpful, bar staff leaves something to be desired
8.3
Nice place. Comfortable, great breakfast buffet but way over priced. It is expensive for the US and outrageous for The Phillipines
Report this review
Lorelie R. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2015
Bathroom mess

Stuff are nice.
8
The hotel is really in a nice location specially if you are travelling as it is very close to the airport. I didn't have much to say but I hope they pay attention to the overall cleanliness. My bathroom mirror has toothpaste mess when I check in the room so I know they didn't clean it good when the last guest was check out before they give the room to me.
Report this review
Brian A. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2015
Excellent staff,good food

Very comfy bed ,great location,superior food
9.7
We had a great four day stay,very good coffee and all our meals excellent, would stay again
Report this review
Benjamin K. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2015
Flying day

Location casino amenties
9.3
Loved it Great room service
Report this review
Taehyun J. Couples South Korea, June 12, 2015
good location

good location
5
comfortable location
Report this review
Kento I. Couples Japan, June 10, 2015
airport hotel

Good employee.Close from the airport.Nice clean up
9.3
Tentatively close from the airport. Hotel is clean. Rooms are spacious. Also I want to stay again!!
Report this review
Roy K. Couples Canada, June 10, 2015
EXCELLENT OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATIONS

NICE SOFT BED, LOCATION, POOL
10
We were only here overnight on our way from Manila to Camiguin Island. I was impressed with how close to the airport this hotel was....literally walking distance only!!! The hotel has a nice pool and it is very clean and surroundings are very comfortable. The rooms was immaculate and the bed super comfy...nice soft mattress. I did not visit the casino area so cannot comment about that. I recommend this hotel to anyone even for longer stays.
Report this review
Gerwevs G. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
Decent hotel next to airport

Location spacious rooms and packed breakfast
8.3
Only stayed 1 night and had to check out at 4am.the hotel kindly provided a packed breakfast and they have a free shuttle service from/to Airport.comfortable rooms and friendly staff.cant fault anything really.wifi was strong in the rooms so all good
Report this review
Gertrudes A. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2015
great

big room
9.3
good
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2015
Not worth it

location to cebu airport is the only good thing
5
not worth the money
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 1705 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07