Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Chihiro S. Couples Japan, January 3, 2016
Good location and nice room

Friendly staff / large room/ well furnished
8
We liked the room and friendly & helpful staff but the facility needs update - temperature of hot water was too low and aircon was too weak.
Report this review
Jean P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
5 minute walk to the airport

in front of the airport, professional staff
7.7
Good stay since our flight was at 5 in the morning
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Ideal for a stop-over near the airport

Access to airport, food in the lobby bar/restaurant, nice packed breakfast at 4am for early flight
9
Just across the road from the airport (walking distance even with cases). Decent 4 star hotel with casino attached for those so inclined. Great food in the lobby bar. Nice rooms, but the hotel was a little noisy with people going in and out of rooms for the short night we spent there. Complimentary transfer to the airport (i.e. 100 metres down the slip road and back again).
Report this review
James U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2015
Great stay right accross from the Airport

Can't beat it's location, being next to the airport, modern well kept decor, and nightly entertainment.
9.3
Check-in was swift, and because there were so many bookings in the hotel, they gave us a free upgrade to a great room on the top floor, overlooking the airport. It's amazing, but the whole time I was there, I didn't hear a single airplane take off or land. Their sound proofing was top notch. The bed was extremely comfortable, having some kind of memory foam topper. The TV was a large led one (probably 40"), which took my usb to display photos and movies. Other things in the hotel were overpriced like bottled water or the spa, but as long as you know ahead of time, it's no issue. Especially since there's a grocery store and spa center right down the road. I enjoyed my time there and would do it again.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Nice stay

Relaxing and Convenient
7.7
Nice stay, I look forward to staying here again, Rooms comfy and nice pool and gym area. A bit inconvenient if waiting for a taxi.
Report this review
Sau M. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
Repeatedly Stayed Loved 5-min walk To Airport

Great Location, Good English Speaking Staff, Value For Money
7
Great Location, Good English Speaking Staff, Value For Money! Easy to find good food nearby, casino and safe clubing place inside this hotel.
Report this review
Jade M. Couples Australia, December 25, 2015
Perfect for layover

Location, buffet & pool
10
Perfect location for an overnight layover. Quick walk over the road from the airport. Pool to cool off and buffet breakfast was included in our price. Wifi was good. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
Return visit

Staff are always great. Food is usually to a good standard and the general feel and location of the hotel has always been good.
8.7
A great stay as always. We have been here several times now and always enjoy coming back.
Report this review
Frederick P. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2015
My first Cebu trip

Friendly and accommodating staff, very good location, great value for money
10
First trip to Cebu and Waterfront Airport Hotel made my visit worthwhile. Upon check-in, you will be greeted by very accommodating staff. The smile from their faces take away the exhaustion from the travel. The room is luxurious. Nice comfy bed. Good-sized and very clean bathroom. Clean carpet. The gym is well equipped. I had a good workout. The pool was also great to do my laps for my cardio exercise. The buffets were very satisfying. Wide food selection. Fresh. Yummy. Good value for money. Will definitely book at this hotel on my next visit to Mactan.
Report this review
Nashuruddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
n/a

friendly staff & good location
10
a very enjoyable short vacation...and definitely i will come back soon.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1705 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04