Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2632 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Joseph V. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Extremely Disappointed
4
We are so disappointed realy dissappointed
Report this review
Maricar C. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Report this review
Ma. A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
An overrated hotel

none
4.7
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.
Report this review
Jod E. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Location and food!

Location, food, value for money
7.7
We stayed for 1 night and we everything was fine except for 1 thing: We waited for an hour for the hotel staff to pick us up from the airport. I couldn't count how many calls I made to the reception. Mind you, the hotel is just at the opposite of the airport. We could have just walked but we had a lot of stuff and I had to carry our toddler who got tired of waiting and fell asleep. Fortunately, the hotel acknowledged their shortcomings and compensated by giving us free dinner for 2. The food was great! Hopefully, we will not experience the same on our next stay.
Report this review
Li F. Families with young children China, December 12, 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb

location to airport
7.7
Good .easy to go airport
Report this review
Jingle G. Families with young children Philippines, December 12, 2014
not very good stay

Right in front of the airport- front desk girls were very cordial and accommodating
6.3
The escalator was not running. I had several bags. The elevator only works from the lobby and not from the groundfloor, which I think is a huge mistake. When we were in the room, it was balmy and hot. The AC was not working. I felt it wasn't worth my money. Good thing I was only there for one night for a layover.
Report this review
Fernando I. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2014
Spot on

Location, activities, food
8.3
Splendid
Report this review
Darren S. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2014
Close to airport,

Airport near, room OK, repetionist need to replace
7.7
OK stay, could have been better, only good for airport as I don't gamble
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
great airport hotel

location, price and easiness
8
It is at the airport and a cool place. walk your bags across the street to airport. great buffet meals. I keep going back...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04