Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2513 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2014
Nice family vacation

very near the airport, rooms are spacious and clean, food was great
8.7
My family had a wonderful stay at the hotel and we all enjoyed the hotel amenities. It was a bit far from the city but overall, it was worth coming home to every night.
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
convenient place

near airport, good food, clean room
6.3
good place to stay
Gregory N. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
convenience!!!!

Convenience, cleanliness, location
8.3
The fact that the hotel is walking distance from the international airport is to say WOW!!! Seriously about 70 meters away... That alone made it all worth it to me...
Michael K. Families with older children Germany, August 20, 2014
A nice vacation end.

1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
8
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Tony D. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8.3
Good
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice service, very reasonable price
9
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
location

location,airport,staff
10
very nice hotel close to airport and food and people are great.
Andrew K. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6.3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Elizabeth G. Families with young children South Africa, August 14, 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6.3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Scott B. Groups Australia, August 13, 2014
Helpful, cheerful staff. Great transit location.

Breakfast, access to the airport, helpful front desk.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06