Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3241 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Nicodemus A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice service
1. near airport 2. couteous service 3. very clean
..
Reviewed December 11, 2015

BELLA N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
I booked a room for my sister and her hubby
Near the airport
When my sister and her hubby checked in the hotel the staff said its fully booked. How come it's fully booked. I fully paid a deluxe room for them but they were given a standard room because it's fully book .
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Melinda M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
guest
location/clean/good food more selection
good comfortable relax from the trip
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Admond Q. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel. Convenient
Casino, club, near airport
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Jeff H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Terrible Service
1) Proximity to airport; 2) large room; and 3) live music
I stayed in an executive suite for a few days with a view of the airport. They don't have executive suites overlooking the pool for some stupid reason. The room was very large (almost too big because it included a dining table for eight). The bathroom was very large as well, and had separate sinks for a couple. However, the shower was small. Too small. I barely had enough room. Who designs an extra large bathroom with an extra small shower?! In addition, the toilets wouldn't flush properly. It would always take several attempts. This is the "executive suite". The breakfast buffet was okay. We had dinner in the lounge one evening during their live music performance. The band was great, but the hotel service was crap. After waiting 10 minutes, I had to go ask someone to bring us a menu. The waiter looked sloppy for a 4-star hotel. When we ordered, he wasn't sure what was available (we wanted the salmon). After dinner, we ordered dessert, but it took 30 minutes! Are you serious? Another couple was experiencing the same frustration as we were. The funny thing is if we got up and walked away without paying, the entire hotel staff would run after us to pay our bill. But if we need service, no one is available. I definitely prefer the Waterfront Hotel in Cebu City. You would think these hotels would have the same service, but they are completely different.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Vicente J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
Hospitality, comfort and location
We had a great stay at hotel...
Reviewed December 08, 2015

matthew W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent stay
Room quality, buffet quality, overall presentation
I was very impressed with this hotel it is situated right next to the airport for easy access upon arrival. The overall presentation of the hotel was excellent everything looks upper class and high quality and the staff were efficient and friendly. The room quality was also excellent with a vintage design, nice art, and a marble finish in the bathroom. The buffet available is also of excellent quality the food choice is excellent and ambience is nice with piano background music and lots of attentive staff available. Overall I was delighted with my stay here and would certainly stay at this hotel anytime and would be my first choice for any trip to Cebu
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Earl M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Room service food is bad
Location-just infront of the airport, decent looks and clean ,staff were ok.
food needs alot of improvement. facilities are still ok- they are well kept. staff was OK. a little too pricey.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

robert W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
A Disgace to Philippine Culture
location
The reception staff were dusgusting. It was as if I was a monster. They were rude and refused every request. Room was untidy and not ready on arrival. Bustro was expensive and same menu kunch and dinner. Spa and massage was good. Only stay here if you have to
Reviewed December 06, 2015

maria B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Beautiful excellent hotel
Excellent, right price , good service
This hotel is perfect one of the best airport hotel in Philippines at the right price. We will visit this hotel again. And the staff is so helpful
Reviewed December 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: