Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2912 reviews

1705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2912)
Sort by:
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Nice stay as always

Location, Staff and food
7.7
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Airport Location!

Location, Pool, Food!
8
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food
Report this review
Sylvia A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
good locaton plus airport shuttle

friendly, clean & beautiful sauna massage facility
10
Amazing time,
Report this review
Criselda L. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2015
fabulous hotel

dining pool room comfortable
10
My fist stay I was annoyed because I waited 30 mins for my room..the second I come back they got they got the room ready.. What I love about this place is I know I'm safe..the stuff are friendly.. The food is excellent..the pool is so relaxing.. I will be coming back in this hotel on my next vacation!!!!
Report this review
Todd W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
I had a wonderful experience at the water front

Location food and the staff I really liked nova
10
I had a wonderful time
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
Airport location

Airport proximity, Food, Pool
8
Very pleasant stay, location near the airport was great, no taxi needed. Pool was fantastic and tranquil. The food was delicious and well displayed. Room had nice marble bath and classic Filipino design and feel.
Report this review
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
Location

Location close to airport
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Terrence G. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
excelent

the room the staff facilitys
9
Good hotel staff very friendly lovely suit ,i did find the food expensive after all the taxes eg buffet excelent variety but buffet was 600 pesos but when all the taxes were put on it came to 900 pesos each which they didnt tell you untill you got the bill,but i would return for another short break.
Report this review
Gener C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2015
overpriced

location to airport, clean bathroom, clean room
7
it is good
Report this review
Elsbeth G. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2015
The hotel is very conviently located.

location, location, location
8
The hotel is best for those with layover flights at Cebu. The staff eventually accommodated our request for early check-in as there where available rooms as our chech out was at dawn the enxt day.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1705 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07