Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2133 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2133)
Sort by:
Jeremiah O. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
walking distance to the airport

luxury, clean and heritage
8.7
it was a nice experience staying.... nice room and walking distance to the airport... delicious food.
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Very convenient for the airport

Convenience near airport, good size room and nice pool
8
Convenient for the airport and near to the resorts on Mactan Island. Breakfast and other meals were good and the restaurant is spacious. Checkin and checkout was a bit slow, but it is good value for money here if you like a big hotel which is not too crowded
Phillip B. Families with young children United States of America, October 20, 2013
Awesome

Good food, nice place to stay, friendly and attentive staffs.
9.3
It was all good but the only thing that was bad that time when we stayed in the hotel is when the 7.2 earthquake happened in Cebu. But for the hotel was great and the staffs are very friendly and attentive to the needs of their clients.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
5 star treatment

good food from restaraunt..big comfortable luxury room. friendly and helpful staff
10
very enjoyable.probable one of the best hotels you will find on any of the philippine islands.i will stay there again on my next visit.i recomend it to everyone traveling through cebu philippines
Veronica M. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
great

the staff are friendly and courteous, customers were taken cared of after the earthquake. the bed was good. the location to the airport is excellent.
9
Terry G. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
convinent and comfortable

location and cleanlyness
8
good but short because i was waiting for my flight and needed a room to rest for my 27 hour flight
Troy C. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
old

close to the airport
6
I asked for the cheapest room for overnite stay and thay told me thay were 97 percent full and thay only have the suite rooms available. there was not 1 person in the loby or restraunt, i got on my tablet,opened up agoda & got a superior room for the cheapest rate a nite. The hotel was empty & the local people have stop trying to rip off forieners as people will just stop visiting. I will not stay there again cause of that reason
Geir C. Solo travelers Norway, October 13, 2013
Convenient hotel extremely close to the airport

Located very close to the airport, Friendly staff and quick services
8.3
A perfect hotel for arrival or departure from Cebu due to its location very close to Mactan international airport. Check in, room, restaurant/bar and check out was trouble free. The hotel offered free airport shuttle even if the airport is in very short walking distance. I will definitely use this hotel again.
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
good service

friendly staff good service clean room
9.3
its good comfortable 5 minutes walk from the airport good breakfast.....etc
David N. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Stop over in between checked in at 5am, left 1pm

close to airport
4.7
Room service food v average, and they wouldn't let me put it on my room. Given I was in transit, I had no Peso's so had to send the attendant away with my card twice for 2 separate orders. V close to airport - so convenient, but would not stay here for anything other than transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08