or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Danny R. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
comfortable and restful

clean comfortable rooms , location and good food
10
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Very good stay

Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront as usual. I really enjoy their breakfast spread. Room was clean and comfortable. They have very friendly and accommodating staff.
Pang M. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
value of money

clean rooms, friendly staff, quick response by email
9.3
Actually we arrived in Cebu late so we chose this hotel for its location, which was close to the airport (only 1-2 mins driving) such that we can go to another island on the other day. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were happy staying here.
Lopesh D. Couples India, April 30, 2014
It was a disappointing stay due to smelly place.

Casino, Airport proximity, service
6
The stay was quite average. Staff were good but the hotel was very musty and smelly. Bathrooms average. All in all not good value for money unless proximity to airport is an absolute must. Will not be staying there again till they refurbish the hotel.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
aggravating @ times

proximity to airport
7.3
hotel is clean & staff is friendly.hotel wants to charge u just to print ur airline board'g pass, also they want to charge u for a simple request of extra pillows.internet can be very slow & weak in ur rm weak ....rm service is terrible......ordered salmon for dnner one nite & it was delicious although we tried to order tuna on the menu also & it was not available.but trying to order 3 scrambled eggs & English muffin for breakfast one morning was an almost impossibility if u can believe that
Anna K. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Near airport, convenient for short transit.

Just across the street from Cebu Airport, spacious room, reasonably clean.
6.3
Noel B. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2014
Short but very comfortable

Spacious, adjacent to the airport, value for money
8
Very satisfactory except that we arrived early morning (100 AM) and access to hotel from airport terminal is not properly lit, lacked signages and quite troublesome since pathways are not that friendly, many obstacles, no proper ramps.
Laura B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
One night

Proximity to airport, clean rooms, price
7.7
Only a short walk to the airport. Rooms were nice but nothing special. Staff were not unfriendly but check in and check out were slow and staff were not very welcoming or forthcoming with information. I wouldn't disregard this hotel but certainly wouldn't recommend it for anything more than its proximity to the airport. Never had time to check out the casino and flight was too early to have breakfast. Buffet dinner was OK.
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2014
for easy access to airport

location, location, location
5.7
ok for the price but not is very old and stinky
Anthony T. Couples New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Convienent location for 2 night stay in Cebu

Close to airport, transportation, Casino
5
1) Twin room supplied whereas internet booking indicated a double bed. 2) Hotel never put the twin beds together for my wife and myself 3) Twin beds too small for a couple to sleep in. 4) Cappucino ordered could not drink it. Made from instant coffee and old cream thrown on top. Returned and second attempt satisfactory. 5) My wife paid a deposit when she checked in, but after signing for meal against room, waiter came running up to our room for cash payment saying we could not charge meal to room. This is completely no good at midnight when we are leaving at 0800hrs next morning. I have stayed at this hotel many times before and have never experienced a bad stay like this time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03