Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2915 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
John P. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
Old but ok.

It's an old airport hotel but kept fairly maintained.
6.3
Report this review
Nicholas F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
excellent staff

staff, pool , lobby
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Jane G. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2015
good location. nice staff. room is clean and tidy

food. location.people
8
very good stay with my mother and sister
Report this review
Vera W. Couples Austria, March 16, 2015
Good hotel at Airport

Rooms staff Location to Airport
9
Very good
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8
Very nice stay in conveniently located hotel. Attentive staff, would stay again when next in Cebu.
Report this review
Nidhal S. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
great hotel! at airport, great for 2-3 day stay!

Food! breakfast was great for price! UNO...yummy....great food and very nice staff!
10
I loved it! great breakfast and the people are all very nice and no complaints....I actually thought it would let me down..it did not! for the price! worth it and wish I could have stayed another night! Trust me....go and enjoy. US Army Retired!
Report this review
Devie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Hotel with good access

Accessibility, Friendly stafff and comfort
8.3
The hotel has the best access from and to the airport especially if your arriving or departing late. The friendliness of the staff makes it the difference too.
Report this review
Gary G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Airport Location

Location near airport. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
7.7
If need to be near Mactan airport it is the best since right next to airport.
Report this review
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
A great new find

Staff attitude, facilities and location
10
I cannot remember the last time I stayed in a hotel that I could not fault, My compliments to the staff and to whoever trained them. I look forward to my next stay.
Report this review
Christne C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Great hotel

Large outdoor pool, lovely traditional rooms, friendly staff
9.7
My stay was extremely comfortable. Arrived after 16 hours flying and the staff were friendly and helpful. The pool was a gift, being able to get a lounge bed and have a relaxing swim and rest was an added bonus. The hotel is 50peso cab ride to the local mall was really handy as I was heading south to Oslob the following morning. The buffet dinner looked amazing and very well priced. Buffet breakfast was great.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1706 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01