or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2013
good

near airport, clean room, easy check in.
6
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to airport. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.
Ray B. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
Large comfortable suite. Nice pool area.

Service, location, value
9.3
This is one of the most comfortable hotels I have ever stayed at. My fiancée and I decided to stay here for 3 nights to celebrate my birthday and we had a great time because of the way the employees treat people. We felt like royalty. Easy to catch a taxi to shopping and tourism. Right next to International airport but very quiet. Highly recommend. Will stay here again.
Juv B. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

friendly staff, newly furbished room, free airport shuttle
8
Check was fast. Rooms were newly furbished. Bathroom was big. great value for money.
Juv B. Families with older children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Attentive Staff

Attentive staff, comfortable bed, clean room
8
Staff was courteous and attentive to guests' needs. Request for complimentary birthday cake was granted. Hotel offers free shuttle to airport.
Charlyn M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Great Hotel!!!

fast internet, large room and bathroom, clean ambiance.
8.7
I will come back again on this hotel. Its very good and I love it...
Michael A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
airport hotel

location, food and shuttle
7.3
The hotel is just across the airport. Food was good and there is a casino within the hotel. Although a bit dated and pricey.
Carla J. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
My stay in this hotel was perfect!

The hotel was just infront of the airport, big rooms and very clean.
10
My stay was perfect.. Yhe room was very big and so comfortable.. The hotel is just infront of the airport and they also offer free shuttle for those who have luggages with them. I had a great time in this hotel.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
walk to airport with good energy

walk to airport, great food, great vibes
9.3
i love this hotel. where else can you grab your bags, climb some steps and be in a luxury hotel? the staff is professional. check in and out is easy. the restaurant is eclectic with a great am buffet. rooms are spacious. there is a casino on the premises. the pool is terrific and overall this is a great hotel. the price is appropriate.
Marilou I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
comfortable & safety

location & comfortable room
7.7
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Overnight stay

Location, Casino, Bar
7
Stayed during the typhoon- as we arrived late at night it was perfect for our needs. When we arrived the staff were rather curt when we checked in. Found the breakfast to be limited and was naturally disappointed. Due to the weather we were unable to use the pool so ventured mainly into the casino which we found to be very dated.Maintenance was going on throughout the hotel which down graded the experience. When I used the business center they charged me 58 pesos which was ridiculous. If I stay there again will not use this facility again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01