Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1706 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Jesus C. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2015
Some hotel staff teaches you how to go to Cebu Cit

proximity to Lapu Lapu City; can commute to go to Cebu City; clean
7.7
Good.
Report this review
Konrad A. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2015
...hard to get closer to airport

rooms, lobby, nicr guard dog at the front
7.7
Report this review
Kyusik K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2015
Great hotel near Airport

convinient from airport Great facilities nice service
8.3
Report this review
Kelly C. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
dirty and unkept

lobby looks nice and food was good and staff were all nice.
5
Not good. The room was dirty, there was no hot water and hair all over in bathtub. The food was good in buffet and korea town. In the casino the service was not good at all i had to pay 200 php for a bad cup of coffee that a person kicked over as soon as i got it. I went to the comfort room and there was no toilet paper in any of the 5 stalls. I washed my hands only to find no hand towels to dry with or even use for toilet paper. The location and shuttle to airport was the best part of the hotel.
Report this review
Angelica S. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
best front desk staff

service service service
10
except for the security in the parking which caused an hour delay due to their inability to coordinate within themselves. everything else is good leaving guest satisfied
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness - Staff - Location
8
The hotel is conveniently located next to Mactan International Airport and about 30 minutes taxi ride to the city center in Lahug for shopping in Ayala Center .Ideal for the business traveller and tourist alike specially if they want to visit historic Mactan Island and its beaches. The hotel staff are very pleasant and room comfort excellent. We also enjoyed the buffet restaurant.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
A good place to start your holiday from.

Food, comfort, location.
8
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
A decent airport hotel

Well ist at the airport...
7.3
Fine as I had a 6 am flight I booked a 4 am call with reminder that was prompt and courteous
Report this review
Angelica S. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2015
comfortable

service comfort security
10
personalised service great comfort,intelligent front desk staff. parking and gate staff extremely inferior
Report this review
Aireen M. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2015
Passing through

Very near the airport. Clean. High class.
7.7
I cant rate the hotel well because we just stayed there for a short time with no breakfast included. But what i observed, it was a classy hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1706 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08