Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2634 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Michael K. Families with older children Germany, August 20, 2014
A nice vacation end.

1. It sews to the airport 2. The room 3. The restaurant.
8
The hotel lies exactly over the street of the airport. Man feels sure.
Report this review
Tony D. Families with older children United States of America, August 19, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8.3
Good
Report this review
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice service, very reasonable price
9
Report this review
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
location

location,airport,staff
10
very nice hotel close to airport and food and people are great.
Report this review
Andrew K. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2014
Don't take any food in to this hotel

Swimming pool, size of Deluxe suite, housing staff
6.3
It was just so so. I called to make sure that we can check in early, but when we got there the rooms were not ready. They still charged 1000 Pesos for early check in even though we didn't get to our room until around Noon. After all day of city tour, we stopped in McDonald's for our dinner, and on the way in we were stopped by the security to give us a food waver. I don't recall any such policy listed anywhere on the website of the hotel. Although it is close to the airport, it is far from the city center. In the evening, we had a difficulty time finding a taxi who would take us back to the hotel and many taxi drivers wanted 500 Pesos for driving there even though it should only cost about 150 Pesos. We are probably not going to stay there again.
Report this review
Elizabeth G. Families with young children South Africa, August 14, 2014
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

Location Location Location
6.3
The hotel is right across from the airport so very convenient for early morning flights. We would have loved it if the spa was open but it has closed down. We would have liked to sing karaoke as a family since you can't take your kids into the casino, but the Aurora Karaoke bar is in fact a go-go bar for businessmen to pick up girls and thus not family friendly. In general the staff was helpful and friendly, but they forgot to give us the wake-up call that we asked for the night before, luckily we also set our own alarm. There are a Korean restaurant with great food, but they only take cash and the lobby restaurant focus more on buffets.
Report this review
Scott B. Groups Australia, August 13, 2014
Helpful, cheerful staff. Great transit location.

Breakfast, access to the airport, helpful front desk.
8.3
Report this review
Scott B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Airport access. Breakfast a treat.

Direct access (across the road) from Mactan Airport, Breakfast spread is excellent. Staff are happy to help.
8.3
This seems like a prime stopover hotel if passing through and need to access airport. I found the staff very helpful in finding a few local things to do. Impressed with the range of food for breakfast. Suggest the superior rooms for an overnighter, the standard rooms if you need a balcony and open air next to the pool. If the large pool was salt-water, it would be a fantastic swim.
Report this review
Maxwell B. Groups Australia, August 12, 2014
friendly staff

great staff very, large rooms great room service food
9
way to short
Report this review
Abdulgani O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
Price not competetive a bit costly

Near the air port, receptionist friendly and room quite tidy though old.
6.3
Nothing much to say, just stayed for over night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06