or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Yun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Nice place

Near Airport, Room is clean, staff are nice
7.7
Russell B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
a very convienent location next to airport , nice

Location, room size,comfortable surrounds
9.7
Brenda P. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Best hotel for travelers

Clean, friendly staff and yummy food
4.7
Excellent
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
great location on airport

location to airport,friendly staff,good buffet
8
Stay was comfortable, across road from the airport. Nice buffet, worth checking out.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
odd place

location to airport
7
the front desk staff are not friendly. the hotel is well travelled. it is inside the airport so location is great. they try to charge for everything, even missing key card
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, September 8, 2013
Excellent Hotel. Conveniently next to Airport.

Wide variety buffet breakfast. Located across road from Airport. Luxurious, yet value hoff money.
8.7
We stayed there on different nights within two weeks and both times was because we were leaving on a flight the next day. As I said before, I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times now, for one or two days at a time, and for the reason that it is across the road from Cebu Airport which makes it so convenient. Just to repeat again: The hotel is outstanding with a wide and excellent buffet breakfast, great room service, Korean restaurant, casino and a nice big pool. You can't go wrong.
Arthur M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
More show than substance

Opulence, nice room, close to airport
5.7
Great room, nice pool area, convenient to airport, well worth the nearly half price discount. But have you ever bought a cheap Chinese knockoff of something - say, a pair of scissors - that looked like the real thing but utterly failed to work properly? The hotel was like that. Looks nice, plenty of courteous staff, but quite poor on delivering service. Breakfast dining consisted of being totally ignored by the staff; I had to get up and go find a server whenever we wanted anything, I had to go get my own coffee, and we were never even served any water. Housekeeping failed to bring a requested item and had to be asked again the next morning. The entire weekend was like that. I've had poor service and unhappy experiences before, but never accepted a request for a review until now. Especially at a nice hotel, one expects good service - Waterfront failed to deliver in this regard, to the point that my fiance insisted we eat our meals elsewhere. Bottom line: a very nice stay and I can shrug off the poor service at that price, but Waterfront is not worth paying full price.
Massimiliano C. Couples Italy, September 6, 2013
not that bad

close to airport, big room, wide tv screen
4.3
William J. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
The hotel's proximity to the airport is very good

Proximity to airport
4
The hotel is very close to the airport - directly opposite and can be reached on foot in 3 mins. (its only plus point) Upon walking in the foyer, a rather strange and unpleasant aroma greets you and doesnt go away, nor does your nose get used to it. The general stardard of the room was tired and basic. Internet connection was very irratic throughout the hotel. The quality of food was disappointing and doesnt reflect what the menu states. i.e. Chicken breast burger was pink processed white meat. I didnt finish a single meal which is rare for me. Staff were friendly and pleasant, although I was told not to slouch on the sofa in reception and no sleeping was allowed. This is fair enough but the hotel had far more pressing matters in terms of quality, cleanliness and upkeep than a guest simply sitting comfortably in reception whilst enduring an agonising wait for his flight home.
William H. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
good and comfort

staff, location, food
10
nice keep up the good work. i will stay next visit sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08