Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
2913 reviews

1705 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2913)
Sort by:
Allan P. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2014
Great

Room, Food, Service
9.7
As a disable person in a wheelchair, the Shower and Toilet (CR) was very difficult for me to use, and also the swimming pool apart from that we had a wonderful 4 day stay.
Report this review
Eugene B. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2014
tiny room

location, location, location
3.3
The room is very small compared to the price paid. On the Internet, the room is considered a suite when in fact it should be considered a closet space.
Report this review
Heinz S. Solo travelers Austria, December 19, 2014
Nice hotel

next at the airport. ..nice and clean rooms...very kind staff
6.7
I felt comfortable in dis hotel... nice bIg rooms
Report this review
Robert C. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2014
Convenient

Location, ambiance, cleanliness
10
This is a great place to stay before or after a long flight due to its location next to the airport. Its not noisy, and has everthing one could want including a spectacular and well maintained pool
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Good hotel opposite airport

Location for airport
9.3
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay
Report this review
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Easy access from the airport

Location, casino and price
4.3
The room I was provided was an "upgrade" to the Club Floor, but the club was not open. I was only requiring a room for a few hours during a five-hour layover in Cebu and they did not offer me a discount or a half-day rate. It is just an outdated, but convenient hotel with drab rooms and musty furnishings.
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Location Staff Buffet
8.7
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Report this review
Joseph V. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Extremely Disappointed
4
We are so disappointed realy dissappointed
Report this review
Maricar C. Families with older children United States of America, December 13, 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1705 reviews Next page
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02