or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2133 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2133)
Sort by:
Manami K. Couples Japan, May 3, 2013
Great

Walking distance from the airport, great staff, and casino.
9.7
Sang D. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2013
Only location advantage.

location, casino
4.3
Just 1minute away from Cebu airport. Poor room condition, Small casino, I don't recommend this hotel, except who arrive in Cebu at night.
James K. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
We enjoys a Relaxing stay at the Watermans

Rooms are super quite sound proff, 5 mins to Airport,nice bathroom
7
Overall found this a good place to stay in Lapu Lapu
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, May 2, 2013
Old hotel

Location next to airport
5.7
Gym is small and very old (no treadmills, no crosstrainers!). Pool is not deep enough for swimming. Rooms are just ok. Wifi was slow.
Rick D. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2013
Across the street from the airport

Closeness to airport, casino in hotel, nice rooms.
9.3
Nice stay, first time. Enjoyed, walk to the airport or take shuttle.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Brief but comfortable

Food, Service, Friendly satff
8.3
Short stay but very comfortable. Close to the airport and easy access. recomended if you have a short stay before your next flight
Terry G. Couples Canada, April 29, 2013
cold food,close to airport

cold food
4.7
Breakfast was cold every morning .
Angie W. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
Located opposite airport, Good for overnight trfs

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Belgado-Jardin M. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Not as good as it used to be.

Location as it is very near the airport and near business requirements.
5.7
This particular one was not very good. I have to call housekeeping twice for the bucket of ice I requested and both times, no ice came. I called room service and after about 30 minutes the ice finally came. The following day, I did not ask for my room to be cleaned anymore, however after dinner I requested for a roll of toilet paper since it wasn't refilled as I did not have the room cleaned. I took the time to explain this to housekeeping. I did not have to advise them the reason why I needed and extra roll but I did, no toilet paper was brought to the room. The following morning, my last day, after breakfast around 10am, I passed by reception and advise them to please get the room ready as I will just get my things and go down immediately, well I guess I should have expected it, they didn't and got further delayed in checking out. It's just the convenience. They should bring the price down to a 2 or 3 star.
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2013
Poorly maintained hotel

Centrally located that's ALL
4.3
Had a bad experience with the hotel. It seems that our room was not cleaned well. Toilet seat is unavailable, Bath tub is filled with grime and mineral deposits from water. UGGGHHH! Too disappointed. Staff were also slow and few.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04