or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2424 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2424)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
airport hotel

location, food and shuttle
7.3
The hotel is just across the airport. Food was good and there is a casino within the hotel. Although a bit dated and pricey.
Carla J. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
My stay in this hotel was perfect!

The hotel was just infront of the airport, big rooms and very clean.
10
My stay was perfect.. Yhe room was very big and so comfortable.. The hotel is just infront of the airport and they also offer free shuttle for those who have luggages with them. I had a great time in this hotel.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
walk to airport with good energy

walk to airport, great food, great vibes
9.3
i love this hotel. where else can you grab your bags, climb some steps and be in a luxury hotel? the staff is professional. check in and out is easy. the restaurant is eclectic with a great am buffet. rooms are spacious. there is a casino on the premises. the pool is terrific and overall this is a great hotel. the price is appropriate.
Marilou I. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
comfortable & safety

location & comfortable room
7.7
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, November 12, 2013
Overnight stay

Location, Casino, Bar
7
Stayed during the typhoon- as we arrived late at night it was perfect for our needs. When we arrived the staff were rather curt when we checked in. Found the breakfast to be limited and was naturally disappointed. Due to the weather we were unable to use the pool so ventured mainly into the casino which we found to be very dated.Maintenance was going on throughout the hotel which down graded the experience. When I used the business center they charged me 58 pesos which was ridiculous. If I stay there again will not use this facility again.
Veronica M. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
aircon wasnt working.

near the airpord. free shuttle to airport
6.7
uncomfortable we were dr for our international flight and we wanted rest. the aircon wasnt working. u can hear other people talking in the other room.
Carla J. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
My stay was amazing!

The hotel is very near the airport and has free shuttle. It has big rooms too.
10
My stay was perfect. Hotel has big comfortable rooms and is very near the airport. They also offer free shuttle.
Aaron S. Families with young children United States of America, November 10, 2013
Great, under the circumstances (Typhoon Yolanda)

Restaurant sat us quickly and the buffet offered many chocies, the staff was very friendly and the location was directly across from the airport
8.7
Under the circumstances (we were there during typhoon Yolanda) we had a great stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately we didn't get down to the casino or see other areas that were closed because of the storm (like the pool) but we would definitely go back and stay there.
Eunmi K. Families with young children South Korea, November 7, 2013
stay all day for night flt

easy to go to the airportfriendly staff
7.3
reasonable price normal condition bed old type of shower room
Lai W. Couples Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Suitable for early flight travellers

Close to airport
6
Location is very good that it is just 3min walk from airport, which is good for me who needs to catch a 6am flight. Room is weary, everything seems old and wifi is slow. Buffet dinner is ok with reasonable price (you don't have other choices at that area).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07