Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Ingo O. Families with young children Germany, May 29, 2014
perfect

easy booking hazzle free service good for early morning flights
9
Report this review
Christine R. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
The hotel services were exemplary.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, our suite was very big. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
9
We will definitely recommend this place to our friends . Thank you waterfront hotel.
Report this review
Nils M. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Close to airport, nice pool, friendly staff, pool

close to airport, nice pool, friendly staff
5
Never again, older hotel, had to talk to management re. bringing in snacks, soft drinks, light beer to eat in my room. They have a list how much to charge for each item you bring in to consume in your own room. They didnt want to give me a copy. Biggest adder was 3K Php for a bottle of champagne. I have spent most of the last 4+ years in PH and this is the worse hotel. Next time I'm in Cebu ( I used to have a small apartment in CEB, now staying in Surigao), I will stay at Quest and get up early to catch a plane.
Report this review
Ailleen C. Groups Netherlands, May 27, 2014
It was comfortable

It's easy access to airport,good choices of buffet breakfast,quick service and nice staffs
8
It was comfortable and hassle free especially if ur travelling international ...easy access to airport with free shuttle
Report this review
Terry C. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
Decent airport hotel

Close to airport, clean, casino
9.3
We stayed here for one night, as had very early flight the next day. Room was clean and comfortable, check in and out was efficient. Only quibble we had was the cold water pressure in our room was terrible, so the shower was difficult to get anything but too hot. Since we were in a hurry to catch our early flight, didn't report this to maintenance, so can't comment on what they might have done about it.
Report this review
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
excellent airport hotel

proximity to airport, food and good view of airport
7.7
Report this review
Georgina H. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport

Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
6.7
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Report this review
Suzanne F. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Good hotel, excellent location suited us

location, service and good value
8
Very good. Will use it frequently as we will be travelling to Cebu and Manila frequently from now on
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Good.quality

Room.pool.location
9.3
Good quality room at a reasonable price and very handy to airport.helpful staff
Report this review
Rene W. Couples Switzerland, May 21, 2014
Excellent airport hotel

2 minutes on foot from airport terminal, nice and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast buffet
8.7
It had been only an overnight stay with shopping in Cebu City. We chose the Waterfront hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. If one has to check-out before 6 a.m. then we recommend to book without breakfast because the buffet opens after 6 a.m. The hotel is a real airport hotel. A taxi trip downtown Cebu City takes at least 30 minutes and the beaches are several miles away. When one books early enough, one can get a really great hotel for a decent rate.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01