or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2072 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2072)
Sort by:
Yoshiki T. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2013
よい

良い
6
i think very good and great for me. i think if i go there ,i will stay this hotel.
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2013
Nice big room

Big room Small Casino close to airport
5
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
very nice and clean room

near in airport and i like the breakfast buffet.
10
i like the room because very clean and bigger room, and the comfort room is clean with tub. and i also like their staff they are friendly and smiling, they entertain us well and of course i like they're breakfast buffet, it is very good because we can choose what we want and i can eat a lot bacon, my favorite.
Richard L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 15, 2013
simple and good hotel

Location are very conveninet
7.3
nice very conveninet location, and good hotel, but need upgarde internet service
Hermann B. Business travelers Germany, February 11, 2013
Best location for short staying on the airport

Perfect stuff on the reception for buisness help
10
The third time i stay there right accross the airport.. Just a walk on the other side of the street, very good food and rooms
Arturo B. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great place to stay and gamble

Casino, room size, staff friendlyness
7
Antonio F. Families with young children Italy, February 10, 2013
Close to airport

Restaurant and hall very nice
6.7
The room was dirty. This includes the bathroom, where we found a used patch on the floor, also the sheets were stained and foul-smelling.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Airport front hotel

Great location in proximity to airport
8
If you're looking for a hotel to spend the night located by the airport, this is it. Literally less than 5 mim away.
Pia C. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
I love the bed! It's very comfortable!

Great location, friendly staff, and comfortable bed.
8.3
Jonathan H. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel, our third stay there.

Good service, nice rooms, great breakfast.
8.3
This was our third stay at the Waterfront Airport hotel, and as usual, we enjoyed our stay there. We did request a non-smoking room through Agoda and at first they said there was not one available, but upon insisting for a non-smoking room, they did give one to us. The hotel has very nice rooms, right next to the Mactan (Cebu)International airport with sound proof glass, and the pool was great. The best part of the hotel is the free breakfast in the morning which is fantastic, and nothing compared to your typical free breakfast in Canada. We will stay there again when we are in Cebu, and we recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01