or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
good hotel, airport is just across.

Casino, comfortable and relaxing.
7.7
great hotel. food was great but not a lot of food to choose.
Yin N. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Reasonable price, convenient to get to airport

location, very near to the airport, nice lobby
7.7
The concierge is very helpful to take us to the room, morning call and carry the luggage when we checked out at 4am. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to drive us to the entrance of airport departure hall. very helpful. The bed is clean but the room and bathtub are a bit old.
Kenneth R. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2013
very enjoyable stay - staff most helpful

excellent hote roomsl,, great staff,,restaurant terrific
9.3
i liked every thing about the hotel..room, restaurant, room service, pool, casino, except they should moderate their prices for wine (a bottle of wine 3000 pesos), laundry service, business center and other stuff.. 470 pesos for glass of wine,,145 pesos laundry 1 shirt, 140 pesos for a coke, print 1 page in business center 58 pesos.. i am here in dipolog at a similar hotel, a bottle of wine 400 pesos (calif, chile, french), laundry service 80 pesos per kilo, coke 40 pesos,, so i think waterfront should consider reducing their charges for sundry items otherwise can't afford to return (an extra 6000 pesos it will cost you).
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Good option if for midnight departure flight

Next to airport, good wifi and big bathroom
6
Hotel in general is okay but not worth for the price. The big advantage of hotel is really close to airport, actually just next to airport and therefore, it saves time a lot and also very convenient if you will take any midnight or early morning departure flight. Otherwise, the location in other word, not close to the famous shopping mall like SM or Ayala mall etc, it costs over 200 p even by a meter taxi. The casino is very old style and small indeed and I don’t have any interest for any gambling there even I actually will do if in Macau. If you can get any promo price then the hotel can be an option. I paid HK$700 something and it is really not worth and there are much more other better options I know. However I have taken a 6:00am flight via Cebu Pacific and therefore, I chose it to just get more time for sleep.
Baban R. Business travelers India, August 28, 2013
Iust come out of Airport & u r in hotel lobby.

Close to Airport,Good food,Round the clock entertainment
7.7
Very relaxing and entertaining,Good value for money,No worry for city traffic problem and late wake to catch any earlier departure flight!
Joseph M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2013
very nice

close to airport, friendly staff, they upgraded my room
8
Very Nice, i enjoyed it very much. I really liked a hotel near the airport as I have an early flight going back. This hotel is really what i want. The staff also is accomodating. They also upgraded my room
Chia W. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2013
Airport hotel

Close proximity to the airport, ideal for transiting, clean rooms
7
Only stayed for half a day as I was transiting. Normally decent hotel and very close to the airport wwhich makes it an ideal choice for transiting tourist.
Ricardo M. Couples South Africa, August 25, 2013
Excellent Airport Hotel. Value for money.

Great buffet breakfast. Next door to Airport. Value for money.
8.3
We just stayed one night as we were waiting to leave on an afternoon flight the next day. I've stayed at the hotel a few times before, for one or two days at a time, and for the reason that it is across the road from Cebu Airport and therefore so convenient. The hotel itself is outstanding with a wide and excellent buffet breakfast, great room service, Korean restaurant and casino. Also a nice big pool. The only slight disappointment I have is that for a luxury hotel there aren't a sufficient variety of shops.
Douglas S. Families with young children United States of America, August 24, 2013
We are ALWAYS greeted with professionalism.

Location to airport. Courteous staff. Professionalism.
9.7
Even though it was a short stay, it was very comfortable accented by the professionalism of the staff.
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable, fun, enjoyable

Food, entertainment, location
8
What I expected, fun. Had a nice meal, few drinks and watched some live music. Went to karaoke and had a great time with the hostesses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03