Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2686 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2686)
Sort by:
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
excellent airport hotel

proximity to airport, food and good view of airport
7.7
Report this review
Georgina H. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Easy and functional stopover airport

Directly opposite the airport, efficient late night check in
6.7
We stayed at the Waterfront on a one night stop over before getting our land transfer to Malapascua. It's a hop, skip and jump across from the airport, provided you can navigate yourself along and across the road. (Follow directions to the local taxi rank) Despite being opposite, you cannot take the trolleys across the road, but the hotel will send someone down the slope to help you if you've got a lot of luggage. Check in and out was very efficient, and just what we wanted so late at night/early morning. Room service was much higher quality than we expected so late at night. Buffet breakfast was exceedingly average, and indeed a little disappointing after the previous night's room service. Perfectly serviceable for a stop over, not somewhere I would stay for a vacation.
Report this review
Suzanne F. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Good hotel, excellent location suited us

location, service and good value
8
Very good. Will use it frequently as we will be travelling to Cebu and Manila frequently from now on
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Good.quality

Room.pool.location
9.3
Good quality room at a reasonable price and very handy to airport.helpful staff
Report this review
Rene W. Couples Switzerland, May 21, 2014
Excellent airport hotel

2 minutes on foot from airport terminal, nice and spacious rooms, excellent breakfast buffet
8.7
It had been only an overnight stay with shopping in Cebu City. We chose the Waterfront hotel because of it's proximity to the airport. If one has to check-out before 6 a.m. then we recommend to book without breakfast because the buffet opens after 6 a.m. The hotel is a real airport hotel. A taxi trip downtown Cebu City takes at least 30 minutes and the beaches are several miles away. When one books early enough, one can get a really great hotel for a decent rate.
Report this review
Ophelia M. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2014
Nice location but...

location, at least we had an LCD TV, free wifi although quite slow
7.3
It was so-so, they could have improved the buffet breakfast. with the limited choices, taste wasn't any better. our room had a leaking water closet. although the problem was addressed by maintenance, the water leak continued until the following day. the aircon wasn't so cool which was a big disappointment since our stay was at the height of summer. maintenance said they had a problem with the compressors at that moment. the staff was helpful, though.
Report this review
Marshall N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
great hotel

location,staff,food,
9.7
it was great and the staff are all very nice and the pool and food are great as well.
Report this review
Ching L. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Right across the airport!

Location, value, comfort
9
depends on where you want to go. But i love it that i literally walk across from the airport to the hotel!
Report this review
Ooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Business Traveller

Location to airport, food, nice staff
8.7
Report this review
Jose E. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Best hotel near Cebu airport

Close to airport, casino
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is that you just cross the street from the Cebu airport and you're there! My wife and I arrived at 830pm, and we were in our room by 9pm... The hotel feels a bit outdated... May be time for some renovations. We got a suite, which was huge - a living room, 2 bathrooms, 2 TVs, etc... The feel of the room reminds me of a nice 80's hotel. Think old-school Guam or Hawaii hotels... But overall, room was clean, large and decent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07