or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno Restaurant Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Roland C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Nice hotel

location to airport, food
7
Was greeted in my room by multiple cockroaches! Staff were wonderful and polite. Wifi was weak, as I was on the 6th floor.
Masahiro J. Families with older children Japan, February 3, 2013
No value at all

only location
4.3
only location is good.everything else was so bad.The room was stink.better to stay only if you really want to stay near the airport.if not,go other place.
Rolan A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great hotel

Excellent features
8.3
I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends because the features are excellent.
Rolan A. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2013
excellent location

i like the ambiance and location
8.3
I want to come back because it was walking distance to airport.
Manuel L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2013
Great location front of the cebu mactan airport

Casino and restaurants
10
Very Clean room food are great and staff very accomodating.
Craig J. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
very convenient

good rooms, convenient location for arrival Cebu after long trip
8.3
excellent buffet in restaurant. Rooms comfortable. They could try to fix the leaky faucets. Fortunately, wifi is now included in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient to pick up information at airport about all the things to see and do in the Cebu area
Byambadorj J. Families with young children Mongolia, January 25, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Right next to the Airport
4
Staff attitute is freindly but we stayed in club floor but had no idea on how does the club lounge function.
Lai B. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Right beside the airport

Convenience
6.7
nice room, restaurants with nice food but casio is not as good as i thought. only 15 mins drive to downtown for shopping or to the pier heading to discover islands
Juliet A. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel and great service

Close to the airport
8.3
We only stayed for 1 night but we had a wonderful stay in this hotel. I was amazed that despite f the area close to the Airport but it's very quite , you cannot hear the noise of the airplanes.Foods are very good! I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you book in this hotel make sure you choose the swimming pool view and not on the airport side.
Purificacion O. Families with older children United States of America, January 22, 2013
Great location but small room

Near the airport and golf course. It's a big hotel
8.3
Our stay is good. Staff don't no much about the Sinulog. Some said the parade was over when we arrived at 320 pm Sunday. I will recommend to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a taxi to bring you around the city for 2,500 pesos. We started at 8 am to 5 pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Uno RestaurantWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08