or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2328 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
The best thing going for it would be location .

Location - if you have an early morning flight out this is convenient; front desk personnel pleasant enough; clean room
7
Because we had an early morning flight out and are not really familiar with Cebu, we opted to stay at this hotel which is near the airport. Unfortunately though we asked around the airport upon arrival , we were not told there was hotel shuttle service and ended up going up a flight of stairs with heavy luggages. When we checked in , we were told we could avail of the shuttle in the morning when we leave so we arranged for it. After check out we inquired about it and were told to wait. After waiting several minutes during which we were afraid we would not be able to make it on time for our flight, we ended up going down the same flight of stairs unaided.
Vikash M. Couples Canada, August 18, 2013
Good value for money

Close to airport, comfortable rooms & friendly staff
8
I would say that my stay was just Excellent ! I enjoyed my time and it was fabulous
Justina L. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2013
Airport convenience

close to airport, restaurants, car rental
7.3
This was my second stay at this hotel, simply for airport convenience (right across the street). The room is fairly large and comfortable, but the bath tub is really run down and dirty. The bathroom floor was also cracked and tiles were broken and lifting up. The toilet didn't flush properly. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Wifi doesn't work well in rooms.
Sean D. Couples Canada, August 12, 2013
Awesome stay, great food!

Staff, Food, rooms
8
Jeanette P. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Close to airport

close to airport, airport shuttle available, easy check out
5.7
The only good in this hotel is very close to the airport and they have free shuttle for airport transfer. The hotel is a bit old and have a bad smell.
Justina L. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2013
quick and convenient

near airport, car rental, good restaurant
9
This hotel is perfect for early/late flights as it is directly across the street. You can't take an airport luggage cart across the street so it is a bit of an inconvenience if you have large or heavy bags (or multiple bags). The hotel is large, clean, and the rooms are comfortable. When I arrived, there were only smoking rooms available for the room type that I had chosen so I was actually down graded for a non-smoking room. The internet barely works in the rooms, so you have to use it in the lobby. The restaurant has a great selection and also offers daily buffets.
Ted T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

Location to Airport, great service, great food
8.7
No complaints at all. I have stayed their several times before and have never been disappointed in anything. Great staff, clean rooms, and good food.
Ricky B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
convenient for short stopover

location, big room size, convenience for transport
7.7
my experience with the hotel was below my expectation, however there were no hassles during the whole period of my stay from check-in through check-out. Since it is adjacent to the airport, most passengers would mostly likely prefer to stay there more relaxed in between trips, but due to casino & floors with smoking facilities, the ambiance is no longer conducive to relaxation, the smell of cigarettes is annoying. Some areas & facilities also need refurbishing.
Robert D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
it was a good place to stay, staff were friendly

price,nice room , staff friendly
9
its was good.enjoyed the food and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable bed would stay again
Mark O. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Good friendly staff and close to airport

close to airport, friendly staff and big clean rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02