Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Villa Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Lounge Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Boardroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Bathroom Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 164
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2681 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2681)
Sort by:
Teddy C. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
nice and comfy!

nice room, food and accessible...
8
Report this review
Leon B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Easy Airport Access, Expensive services

Airport Access, Furniture, Friendly Staff
5.7
I missed a flight tp Palawan, so I decided to stay here for two nights. The room was huge the staff were very friendly, the airport is literaly across the road. The rooms were well fitted and very nicely laid out. I have pictures of two rooms because I moved on the second day. There is nothing else close by, no external restauants or shops, so the hotel jacks up the prices because they know they have you more or less trapped there. Room service was good but the food quality and portions were very dissapointing.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Report this review
Walter S. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
easy access to airport

friendly staff, accomodating and great food
8.3
We had no problem getting a room even we arrive at nigth wuthout any reservation, staff are so nice. The only issue we had is that we can hear a noise of screaming baby from next door. But we still manage to sleep tigth at nigth. Surely il stay at this hotel next time i visit cebu.
Report this review
Danny R. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
comfortable and restful

clean comfortable rooms , location and good food
10
Report this review
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Very good stay

Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay at the Waterfront as usual. I really enjoy their breakfast spread. Room was clean and comfortable. They have very friendly and accommodating staff.
Report this review
Pang M. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
value of money

clean rooms, friendly staff, quick response by email
9.3
Actually we arrived in Cebu late so we chose this hotel for its location, which was close to the airport (only 1-2 mins driving) such that we can go to another island on the other day. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were happy staying here.
Report this review
Lopesh D. Couples India, April 30, 2014
It was a disappointing stay due to smelly place.

Casino, Airport proximity, service
6
The stay was quite average. Staff were good but the hotel was very musty and smelly. Bathrooms average. All in all not good value for money unless proximity to airport is an absolute must. Will not be staying there again till they refurbish the hotel.
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
aggravating @ times

proximity to airport
7.3
hotel is clean & staff is friendly.hotel wants to charge u just to print ur airline board'g pass, also they want to charge u for a simple request of extra pillows.internet can be very slow & weak in ur rm weak ....rm service is terrible......ordered salmon for dnner one nite & it was delicious although we tried to order tuna on the menu also & it was not available.but trying to order 3 scrambled eggs & English muffin for breakfast one morning was an almost impossibility if u can believe that
Report this review
Anna K. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Near airport, convenient for short transit.

Just across the street from Cebu Airport, spacious room, reasonably clean.
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel FacadeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - VillaWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Swimming PoolWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Business CenterWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Meeting RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby LoungeWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - BoardroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Function RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Superior RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador Suite BathroomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Ambassador SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03